Omni Casino Review

  1. $/€/£40 la Prime de Match
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez prétendre à un bonus de 400% de bonus de dépôt
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Dépôt
    Termes et Conditions :
    0
    Bonus De Dépôt:
    400% jusqu'à $/€/£10
    Bonus Exclusif :
    0
    Bonus Encaissable :
    Oui
    $/€/£300 la Prime de Match de Plus De 50 Tours
    Sur votre 2ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à $/€/£ bonus de 300.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Dépôt
    Termes et Conditions :
    0
    Bonus De Dépôt:
    200% jusqu'à $/€/£600
    Bonus Exclusif :
    0
    Bonus Encaissable :
    Oui
    $/€/£300 la Prime de Match
    Dépôt et obtenir des bonus de 150% jusqu'à $/€/£300
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Dépôt
    Termes et Conditions :
    0
    Bonus De Dépôt:
    50% jusqu'à $/€/£150
    Bonus Exclusif :
    0
    Bonus Encaissable :
    Oui
    De 258 $De Bonus
    le quatrième bonus de dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 50% jusqu'à $/€/£258
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Dépôt
    Termes et Conditions :
    0
    Bonus De Dépôt:
    200% jusqu'à $516
    Bonus Exclusif :
    0
    Bonus Encaissable :
    Oui
    Omni Casino De Détails
    Devises:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, EUR, GBP, USD, JPY, BTC
    Contact:
    Téléphone:
    Amérique du nord sans frais - 1-888-402-2058 royaume-UNI numéro International Gratuit - 0-808-120-3493 International - + 632-756-7988
    Casino mobile :
    Pas de
    Matchs En Direct:
    Oui
    Dépôt seulement les Banques:
    epsecoPayzswitchMaestro
    Full Option Banques:
    GiropayBitcoiniDebitSOFORT BankingYandexWirecardWebMoneyVisa ElectronVisaMastercardInstadebitIdealDirect Bank TransferCitadel
    Retirer Les Banques:

    Omni Casino Review

     

    Omni Casino a été de fournir des joueurs avec du pur divertissement de casino depuis 1997, ils présentent quelques-uns des meilleurs jeux de l' Playtech plate-forme de jeu. Le casino est détenu par Peak Interactive NV qui est un chef de file à l'échelle mondiale avec des joueurs de divertissement et offre en ligne la sécurité nécessaire pour profiter de tous les jeux offerts par le casino.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Le casino vous offre un excellent environnement de jeu qui à la fois vous protéger contre les escroqueries et toujours pratique équitable et responsable des jeux pour tous les joueurs. Le soutien offert par le casino est hors de ce monde et a remporté un certain nombre de grand prix pour leur service incroyable.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Omni Casino vous offre une grande variété de Les Bonus De Dépôtils comprennent de match de 100% de bonus de dépôt jusqu'à 100 $pour la première fois, par la suite, vous recevrez 50% de bonus lors de votre dépôt jusqu'à $400. Après vous avez fait vos 2 premiers dépôts assurez-vous de dépôt mensuel le dimanche aussi, vous recevrez un supplément de 50% Bonus lorsque le dépôt d'un montant de 230$. Le casino offre une grande Bonus pour de hauts rouleaux ainsi, vous serez en mesure de recevoir 500 $sur votre premier dépôt lorsque vous ajoutez 1 000 $ou plus sur votre compte. Le casino a un grand points de fidélité programme ainsi, qui peut être transféré dans un certain nombre de grands prix ou même de l'argent réel.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Playtech sont tout simplement le meilleur quand il vient à grands graphiques de jeu et une expérience de jeu incroyable, le casino a sélectionné une grande quantité de jeux, qui vous permet de prendre l'avantage et aimez les jeux comme Fente avec des jackpots progressifs, des jeux de tables comme le blackjack et le poker, le casino dispose également de vidéo poker, cartes à gratter et une large sélection de jeux d'arcade parmi beaucoup d'autres.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Omni casino dispose d'un riche rouge thème qui fonctionne étonnamment bien avec le thème du casino, vous serez également ébloui avec un nombre de touche d'or qui sont en vedette tout autour de la casino pour faire certaines choses se démarquer, ce qui le rend plus facile à trouver quand vous êtes à la recherche autour pour des choses particulières. Quand il s'agit de jeux graphiques, vous won’t être déçu que ce soit comme Playtech ont une étonnante équipe pour superviser tous les jeux qu'ils développent.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Omni, il est facile de gérer votre compte lors d'un dépôt car ils vous donnent un certain nombre de différents portefeuilles électroniques disponibles pour faire vos dépôts se produisent plus rapidement et en toute sécurité. Le casino dispose de tous les portefeuilles électroniques bien connus en place et comprend également quelques-uns des plus petits pour assurer tous les joueurs trouvent qu'il est facile d'ajouter des fonds.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Omni a reçu de multiples récompenses pour l'excellence de leur service à la clientèle équipes, ils sont tellement en confiance qu'ils vous offrent un système de notation fr vous de faire usage de, et le taux de leurs services. Les équipes sont bien formés et d'offrir à chaque joueur avec le meilleur soutien possible. L'aide commence avec une section FAQ avec lequel vous pouvez vous aider vous-même, ou vous pouvez contacter directement en faisant usage de leur 24/7 option de chat en direct, e-mail ou par téléphone.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Omni Casino est un grand casino de faire partie de, vous aurez à jouer avec une facilité absolue que le casino sera en mesure de prendre soin de tout le nécessaire pour vous offre une meilleure expérience de jeu tout en sécurité de votre compte et privé.

D'Autres Casinos Comme Omni Casino

  1. Play Come On
    Venir Sur Les Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% De Bonus De Dépôt:€ 40
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    Venir Sur Casino fonctionne sur :
    2by2 GamingAsh GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingCryptologicEvolution GamingGames OSGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytechQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play My Win 24
    Ma Victoire 24 Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :€50
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% De Bonus De Dépôt:€120
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    Ma Victoire 24 Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash GamingCryptologicGames OSGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytech
    Play Slots Heaven
    Fentes De Ciel De Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :$/€/&livre
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% De Bonus De Dépôt:$/€/£400
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    Fentes Ciel Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash GamingPlaytech
    Play BGO Vegas
    BGO Vegas Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :€0
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 0% De Bonus De Dépôt:€0
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:100
    BGO Casino de Vegas tourne sur :
    AGamesAsh GamingBally GamingEndemolIGTMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytechProprietaryQuickspinRealisticRed TigerSG GamingWMS

Machines à sous, vous pouvez jouer à Omni Casino

  1. play the Easter Surprise Slot
    Easter Surprise is not a progressive slot machineEaster Surprise slot has a bonus roundEaster Surprise slot has a free spin featureEaster Surprise slot has a scatter symbolsEaster Surprise slot has a wild symbolEaster Surprise slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 20
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5
    play the What's Cooking Slot
    What's Cooking is a progressive slot machineWhat's Cooking slot has a bonus roundWhat's Cooking slot does not have a free spinsWhat's Cooking slot has a scatter symbolsWhat's Cooking slot has a wild symbolWhat's Cooking slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 30
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5
    play the Wolverine Slot
    Wolverine is a progressive slot machineWolverine slot has a bonus roundWolverine slot has a free spin featureWolverine slot has a scatter symbolsWolverine slot has a wild symbolWolverine slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 25
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5
    play the Age of the Gods Prince of Olympus Slot
    Age of the Gods Prince of Olympus is not a progressive slot machineAge of the Gods Prince of Olympus slot has a bonus roundAge of the Gods Prince of Olympus slot has a free spin featureAge of the Gods Prince of Olympus slot has a scatter symbolsAge of the Gods Prince of Olympus slot has a wild symbolAge of the Gods Prince of Olympus slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 25
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5

La saisie de l'utilisateur sur Omni Casino

  1. Omni avec un 20 gratuits sans dépôt de spin casino en ligne promotion sur le Fa Fa Jumeaux à sous en ligne
    06-16-2018

    • Promotion sans dépôt de 20 gratuit Machine À Sous tours de Omni
      Doit miser 35 fois
      Bonus jusqu'à 06-16-2018


      Omni conditions d'état que vous devez faire un dépôt entre plusieurs Les Bonus De Casino Gratuits pour être autorisé à se retirer.


      En Afghanistan, la Belgique, la Bulgarie, la Chine, Cuba, Chypre, l'Estonie, la France, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israël, Italie, Macao, Philippines, Serbie, Seychelles, slovénie, Soudan, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, États-unis et le Yémen, les pays ne sont pas autorisés à jouer à Omni.

    • Catégories:

      Casino Gratuit Tour, Bonus Casino Playtech
    10 gratuits sans dépôt de tours à Omni casino en ligne
    08-01-2017

    • Promotion sans dépôt de 10 gratuit Fente tours de Omni
      30 fois le bonus est nécessaire pour encaisser le bonus
      Valable jusqu'08-06-2017


      Assurez-vous que lorsque vous utilisez un Bonus sans dépôt code de Omni comme avec la plupart des Playtech des casinos exploités, vous devez poster un dépôt entre le libre Casino En Ligne Les promotions.


      Omni est limitée en Afghanistan, la Belgique, la Bulgarie, la Chine, Cuba, Chypre, l'Estonie, la France, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israël, Italie, Macao, Philippines, Serbie, Seychelles, slovénie, Soudan, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, États-unis et le Yémen endroits.

    • Catégories:

      Casino Gratuit Tour, Bonus Casino Playtech
    Note Globale:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Sélection du jeu:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Graphismes:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Paiements:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Le Service De Casino:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Amusement De Casino:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Envoyez votre avis d'utilisateurs pour 1 L'AFC point!

review of 4 of 5

Omni Rated 4/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Omni is a Playtech powered CasinoOmni is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Omni offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Latest Omni Casino Bonuses

  1. Omni Casino Bonuses

    400% bonus on $/€/£10 - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %400 Deposit Bonus : Buy 10 and get 40
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 400% deposit bonus

    2nd Deposit Bonus plus 50 free spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy 600 and get 300
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a $/€/£ 300 bonus.

    3rd Deposit bonus plus 15 Free spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy 150 and get 300
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    Deposit and get 150% bonus up to $/€/£300

    4th deposit bonus plus 15 free spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $516 and get $258
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    the fourth deposit bonus you can get a 50% bonus up to $/€/£258
  1. Omni Casino Bonus Guide


    Omni Overview

     

    Omni casino has been providing players with pure casino entertainment since 1997, they feature some of the best games from the Playtech game platform. The casino is owned by Peak Interactive N.V. That is a leader globally with online entertainment and offer players the security needed to enjoy all the games offered by the casino.

    Overview.

    The casino offers you a great playing environment that will both protect you from scams and always practice fair and responsible gaming to all players. The support offered by the casino is Out of this World and has won a number of great awards for their amazing service.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Omni casino offers you a great variety of Deposit Bonuses, they include 100% match bonus when you deposit up to $100 for the first time, thereafter you will receive 50% match bonus when you deposit up to $400. After you have made your first 2 deposits be sure to deposit monthly on Sundays as you will receive an additional 50% bonus when depositing an amount up to $230. The casino offers great bonuses to High Rollers as well, you will be able to receive $500 on your first deposit when you add $1,000 or more to your account. The casino has a great loyalty points program as well, which can be transferred into a number of great prizes or even real cash.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Playtech are simply the best when it comes to great gaming graphics and amazing gaming experience, the casino has selected a great amount of games, which allows you to take advantage and enjoy games like Slot with progressive jackpots, tables games like blackjack and poker, the casino also features video poker, scratch cards and a wide selection of arcade games among many others.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Omni casino features a rich red theme that works amazingly well with the theme of the casino, you will also be dazzled with a number of Gold touches that are featured all around the casino to make certain things stand out, which makes it easier to find when you are looking around for specific things. When it comes to gaming graphics you won’t be disappointed whatsoever as Playtech have an amazing team to oversee every games they develop.

    Banking.

    Omni makes it easy to manage your account when making a deposit as they give you a number of different available web wallets to make your deposits happen faster and securely. The casino has all the well known web wallets in place and also includes a few of the smaller ones to ensure all players find it easy to add funds.

    Customer Support.

    Omni has receive multiple rewards for their excellent customer service teams, they are so confident that they offer you a rating system fr you to make use of and rate their services. The teams are well trained and offer every player with the best possible support. The support starts with a FAQ section with which you can help yourself, or you can contact then directly by making use of their 24/7 live chat option, email or via telephone.

    Personal Opinion.

    Omni casino is a great casino to be part of, you will get to play with absolute ease as the casino will be able to take care of everything needed to gives you the best gaming experience while your account safe and private.

     
  1. Casino properties like Omni

    Club 777 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 170% Deposit bonus :$340
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    This Playtech casino Club 777 delivers fun games and slots served with a great 170% bonus all the way up to $340.
    Club 777 Casino review and bonuses

    MANSION Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    MANSION under the Malta License | Playtech | Thor Blimey! Slots | $100 at 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    MANSION Casino review and bonuses

    Titanbet.it Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Titanbet.it powered by Playtech software, supporting hundreds of video slots and all the great table games with a great deposit bonus up to $1000.
    Titanbet.it Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Plex Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$450
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Casino Plex under the United Kingdom License | Playtech | Plunk Oh Slot Machine | $450 at 150% Bonus.
    Casino Plex Casino review and bonuses

    LesA Casino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    LesA Casino under the United Kingdom License | Playtech | Plunk Oh Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Bonus.
    LesA Casino Casino review and bonuses
  1. Omni Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Omni Review submitted by slotomaniac on 2010-02-11

     
     
  1. Omni casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Mycitadel Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Wirecard Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page