review of 4 of 5

Omni Bewertet 4/5 basierend auf 1 Kunden-Rezensionen

Omni is a Playtech powered CasinoOmni is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Omni offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Omni Casino Boni

    400% bonus auf $/€/£10 - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %400 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 10 und 40
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    Auf Ihre Einzahlung können Sie einen bonus von 400% deposit bonus

    2. Einzahlung-Bonus plus 50 Freispiele - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 600 und 300
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    Auf Ihre 2. Einzahlung Bonus können Sie einen bonus von 50% bis zu $/€/£ 300 bonus.

    3. Einzahlung bonus plus 15 Gratis-spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 150 und 300
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    Einzahlung und erhalten Sie 150% bonus bis zu $/€/£300

    4. Einzahlung bonus plus 15 gratis-spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $516 und erhalten Sie $258
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    die vierte Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen 50% bonus bis zu $/€/£258
  1. Omni Casino Bonus Führer


    Omni Übersicht

     

    Omni Casino hat, bietet die Spieler mit pure casino-Unterhaltung seit 1997, Sie verfügen über einige der besten Spiele aus dem Playtech Spiele-Plattform. Das Casino wird von Peak Interactive NV, dass ein Führer weltweit mit Online-Entertainment und bieten Spielern die Sicherheit notwendig, um alle Spiele vom Casino angeboten genießen, ist im Besitz.

    Übersicht.

    Das casino bietet Ihnen eine große Spiel-Umgebung, die sowohl Schutz vor Betrug und immer üben Sie faire und verantwortungsvolle gaming für alle Spieler. Die Unterstützung durch das casino ist nicht von dieser Welt und gewann in einer großen Anzahl von Auszeichnungen für Ihren tollen service.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Omni Casino bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Einzahlung BoniSie gehören 100 - % - match-bonus, wenn Sie Einzahlung bis zu $100 für die erste Zeit, danach erhalten Sie 50% match-bonus, wenn Sie Einzahlung bis zu $400. Nachdem Sie Ihre ersten 2 Einzahlungen sicher sein, um die Anzahlung monatlich am Sonntag erhalten Sie eine zusätzliche 50% Bonus bei der Hinterlegung einer Menge bis zu $230. Das casino bietet tolle Boni für high-Roller als auch, werden Sie in der Lage zu erhalten $500 auf Ihre erste Einzahlung, wenn Sie hinzufügen, $1000 oder mehr auf Ihr Konto. Das casino hat eine große treue-Punkte-Programm, das übertragen werden kann in eine Reihe von tollen Preisen oder sogar echtes Geld zu spielen.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Playtech sind einfach die besten, wenn es um große Gaming-Grafik und tolle Spielerfahrung geht, hat das Casino eine große Menge von Spielen, die Sie in Anspruch zu nehmen und genießen Sie Spiele wie können ausgewählt Slot mit progressiven Jackpots, Tabellen Spiele wie Black Jack und Poker, bietet das Casino auch Video Poker, Rubbelkarten und eine große Auswahl an Arcade-Spiele und viele andere.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Omni casino verfügt über eine reiche rot Thema, das funktioniert erstaunlich gut mit dem Thema casino, Sie werden auch erstaunt sein, mit einer Reihe von gold berührt, die vorgestellt werden, alle rund um das casino, um bestimmte Dinge stehen, die es leichter macht zu finden, wenn Sie sind auf der Suche, um für bestimmte Dinge. Wenn es um gaming-Grafiken, die Sie gewonnen’t enttäuscht sein überhaupt, da Playtech haben eine erstaunliche team, welches alle Spiele, die Sie entwickeln.

    Banking.

    Omni macht es einfach, Ihr Konto zu verwalten, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung, da sie eine Reihe von verschiedenen verfügbaren Web-Wallets, um Ihre Einlagen passieren schneller und sicher zu Ihnen. Das Casino verfügt über alle bekannten Web-Mappen in Kraft und beinhaltet auch einige der kleineren, um sicherzustellen, alle Spieler finden es einfach, Mittel hinzuzufügen.

    Customer Support.

    Omni hat mehrere Belohnungen für ihre hervorragenden Kundenservice-Teams zu erhalten, sind sie so sicher, dass sie Ihnen ein Rating-System fr Sie Verwendung zu machen und ihre Leistungen bewerten. Die Teams sind gut ausgebildet und bieten jeden Spieler, der die bestmögliche Unterstützung. Die Unterstützung beginnt mit einem FAQ-Bereich, mit dem Sie sich selbst helfen können, oder Sie dann direkt durch die Nutzung ihrer 24/7 Live-Chat-Option, E-Mail oder telefonisch kontaktieren können.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Omni Casino ist ein großes Casino, Teil, erhalten Sie mit absoluter Leichtigkeit zu spielen, wie das Casino in der Lage, sich um alles zu nehmen nötig sein, gibt Ihnen die beste Gaming-Erfahrung, während Ihr Konto sicher und privat.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Omni

    Grand Reef Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$ 300
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    Diese Playtech casino Grand Reef bietet viele spannende Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 150% - bonus-den ganzen Weg bis zu $300.
    Grand Reef Casino review and bonuses

    MANSION Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    MANSION unter die Malta-Lizenz | Playtech | Rad von Reichtum-Ablagefächern | $100, bei 100% Bonus Online.
    MANSION Casino review and bonuses

    Casino.com Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 170% Deposit bonus :$340
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    Casino.com läuft der Playtech-Plattform, mit über 100 video slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem großen deposit bonus derzeit bei $340.
    Casino.com review and bonuses

    Vernons Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 400% bonus :$400
    • Durchspielen 50x B+D
    Keine Einzahlung Vernons erstellt von der Playtech-Plattform, die Unterstützung atemberaubenden slots und Tischspiele mit einem bonus ohne Einzahlung von $10 und einen großen deposit bonus von $400.
    Vernons Casino review and bonuses

    Club 777 Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 170% Deposit bonus :$340
    • Durchspielen 25 x B+D
    Club 777 erstellt von Playtech software, die über 100 video slots und Tischspiele mit einem großzügigen Einzahlungs-bonus aktuell bei $340.
    Club 777 Casino review and bonuses
  1. Omni Casino Testberichte

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Omni Bewertung von slotomaniac am 2010-02-11 eingereicht

     
     
  1. Omni Casino-Banking und Zahlungsdienste



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Mycitadel Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Wirecard Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Omni Rated 4/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Omni is a Playtech powered CasinoOmni is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Omni offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Latest Omni Casino Bonuses

  1. Omni Casino Bonuses

    400% bonus on $/€/£10 - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %400 Deposit Bonus : Buy 10 and get 40
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 400% deposit bonus

    2nd Deposit Bonus plus 50 free spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy 600 and get 300
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a $/€/£ 300 bonus.

    3rd Deposit bonus plus 15 Free spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy 150 and get 300
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    Deposit and get 150% bonus up to $/€/£300

    4th deposit bonus plus 15 free spins - Omni Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $516 and get $258
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    the fourth deposit bonus you can get a 50% bonus up to $/€/£258
  1. Omni Casino Bonus Guide


    Omni Overview

     

    Omni casino has been providing players with pure casino entertainment since 1997, they feature some of the best games from the Playtech game platform. The casino is owned by Peak Interactive N.V. That is a leader globally with online entertainment and offer players the security needed to enjoy all the games offered by the casino.

    Overview.

    The casino offers you a great playing environment that will both protect you from scams and always practice fair and responsible gaming to all players. The support offered by the casino is Out of this World and has won a number of great awards for their amazing service.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Omni casino offers you a great variety of Deposit Bonuses, they include 100% match bonus when you deposit up to $100 for the first time, thereafter you will receive 50% match bonus when you deposit up to $400. After you have made your first 2 deposits be sure to deposit monthly on Sundays as you will receive an additional 50% bonus when depositing an amount up to $230. The casino offers great bonuses to High Rollers as well, you will be able to receive $500 on your first deposit when you add $1,000 or more to your account. The casino has a great loyalty points program as well, which can be transferred into a number of great prizes or even real cash.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Playtech are simply the best when it comes to great gaming graphics and amazing gaming experience, the casino has selected a great amount of games, which allows you to take advantage and enjoy games like Slot with progressive jackpots, tables games like blackjack and poker, the casino also features video poker, scratch cards and a wide selection of arcade games among many others.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Omni casino features a rich red theme that works amazingly well with the theme of the casino, you will also be dazzled with a number of Gold touches that are featured all around the casino to make certain things stand out, which makes it easier to find when you are looking around for specific things. When it comes to gaming graphics you won’t be disappointed whatsoever as Playtech have an amazing team to oversee every games they develop.

    Banking.

    Omni makes it easy to manage your account when making a deposit as they give you a number of different available web wallets to make your deposits happen faster and securely. The casino has all the well known web wallets in place and also includes a few of the smaller ones to ensure all players find it easy to add funds.

    Customer Support.

    Omni has receive multiple rewards for their excellent customer service teams, they are so confident that they offer you a rating system fr you to make use of and rate their services. The teams are well trained and offer every player with the best possible support. The support starts with a FAQ section with which you can help yourself, or you can contact then directly by making use of their 24/7 live chat option, email or via telephone.

    Personal Opinion.

    Omni casino is a great casino to be part of, you will get to play with absolute ease as the casino will be able to take care of everything needed to gives you the best gaming experience while your account safe and private.

     
  1. Casino properties like Omni

    Club 777 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 170% Deposit bonus :$340
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    This Playtech casino Club 777 delivers fun games and slots served with a great 170% bonus all the way up to $340.
    Club 777 Casino review and bonuses

    MANSION Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    MANSION under the Malta License | Playtech | Thor Blimey! Slots | $100 at 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    MANSION Casino review and bonuses

    Titanbet.it Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Titanbet.it powered by Playtech software, supporting hundreds of video slots and all the great table games with a great deposit bonus up to $1000.
    Titanbet.it Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Plex Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$450
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Casino Plex under the United Kingdom License | Playtech | Plunk Oh Slot Machine | $450 at 150% Bonus.
    Casino Plex Casino review and bonuses

    LesA Casino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    LesA Casino under the United Kingdom License | Playtech | Plunk Oh Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Bonus.
    LesA Casino Casino review and bonuses
  1. Omni Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Omni Review submitted by slotomaniac on 2010-02-11

     
     
  1. Omni casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Mycitadel Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Wirecard Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page