review of 5 of 5

L'Empereur Chanceux Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Lucky Emperor is a Microgaming powered CasinoLucky Emperor is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Lucky Emperor offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
L'Empereur Chanceux Casino En Ligne Démarrage desservant les passionnés des jeux en 2003. Depuis, ils sont devenus l'industrie respecté, et une opération de bonne réputation. Ils maintiennent un certificat de bonne réputation au sein de la compétence de la Commission Kahnawakee, qui est de loin la plus stricte pour le fonctionnement de la région de licences de jeu en ligne. Lucky Empereur est un membre de la prospère Casino Groupe de récompenses, et maintient leur fonctionnement fièrement avec global louange. Dans leurs offres est trouvé du soutien pour 15 langues actuellement, une interface de jeu instantané disponible sur leur site web, et à l'échelle mondiale d'un service clientèle amical. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de jouer leurs comptes en euros, le dollar canadien, USD, ou en Livres Sterling.
  1. Bonus Casino empereur chanceux

    %100 de bonus de dépôt - empereur chanceux casino bonus de dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €100 et obtenir €100
    Conditions De Pari : 15 x B+D
    Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% à l'empereur chanceux casino en ligne.
Jouer au Casino d'Empereur Chanceux
  1. Lucky empereur Guide Bonus Casino


    L'Empereur Chanceux

    L'Empereur Chanceux

     

    Lucky empereur, un thème chinois Casino En Ligne, offre une combinaison d'argent gratuit et Les Bonus De Dépôt Pour convaincre les gens à donner leur site un tourbillon. Il le shouldn’t être beaucoup de convaincre nécessaire dans ce cas, puisque le site est alimenté par Microgaming, l'un des plus grands noms de l'industrie des casinos en ligne, et le plus vieux développeur, avec un historique s'étend de 1994. La Kahnawake Gaming Commission des licences le casino, le prêt un air de respectabilité et de confiance en raison de la réputation de protection du lecteur il.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Lucky empereur, un Casino Microgaming, laisse les joueurs avec une excellente impression due en grande partie à sa longue liste d'options de jeu comme il l'ouverture aux joueurs de soutien par le biais de ses offres de bonus.  Sous licence Territoire de Kahnawake au Québec, Canada, le casino est une source fiable pour un divertissement et une expérience de jeu sécurisées.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Curieusement, tandis que d'autres casinos donner aux joueurs la possibilité d'utiliser soit le dépôt ou l' Bonus sans dépôt, L'Empereur chanceux s'étend à la fois, permettant aux joueurs de choisir leur préférence.  Un bonus sans dépôt de 10 $de bonus est immédiatement disponible pour les joueurs et ils peuvent également obtenir un dépôt de 100 $ Bonusbasé sur une correspondance de 100% de leur investissement une fois qu'ils sont prêts à prendre un engagement sur le site.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Lucky Empereur s'enorgueillit de chiffrement de 128 bits qui est en place, et dans les diverses mesures de sécurité qui garantissent un environnement de jeu équitable.  En outre, le casino se soumet à l'examen de eCogra, un organisme d'audit bien connus.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Vous trouverez plus de 490 jeux dans ce casino, tous les titres de la collection offert par Microgaming. Ce développeur a beaucoup d'expérience et est extrêmement respecté dans l'industrie du casino et jouer avec leur nom attaché est toujours un bon pari fondée non seulement sur la qualité des jeux, mais aussi en raison de la sécurité attaché à leur logiciel.  N'importe quel casino en partenariat avec Microgaming peut être supposé être une destination de jeu fiable.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le jeu adhère à un concept de conception basées sur asiatique centré autour d'un empereur chinois, une simple supposition fondée sur le site’s moniker.  Le logo du jeu est ornée d'une double golden dragons et une pagode se trouve sereinement à côté d'un lac paisible, entouré par des fleurs de la cerise.  La suggestion d'une session de jeu lucrative est impliquée par la débordante Treasure Chest placé dans ce cadre paisible.  Afin d'or, dragons, de richesses, sérénité…ce qu’s de ne pas aimer, droite ?  Le thème chinois est incomparable dans ce cas, et il’s un beau design global.

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Avec suffisamment de paiement options de traitement, vous serez certain de trouver une méthode qui sera fonction de vos préférences, y compris les cartes de crédit (Mastercard et Visa sont à la fois présents), suivie par Les Cartes De Débit (EntroPay, Maestro et Visa L'électron), le E-Portefeuille (Moneybookers, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, Neteller Et Instadebit), diverses méthodes de transfert bancaire direct et les cartes prépayées (Ticket Premium, Ukash et Paysafecard).

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    L'annonce d'un pourcentage de paiement pour L'Empereur Chanceux est 98.48%, un grand nombre, supérieure à celle de beaucoup d'autres casinos généralement de rapport.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Le client de soutenir les gens sont disponibles à tout moment, de jour ou de nuit, par e-mail, chat en direct et par téléphone (numéros sans frais disponibles pour quatre grands pays).

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Restriction prévenir Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS Depuis la création d'un compte et bénéficiant de la grande offre disponible à ce casino.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Il n'y a’t beaucoup n'aime pas à propos de ce Casino. J'aime le fait qu'il existe deux types de Bonus disponible, et que le choix d'un doesn’t annuler la possibilité d'obtenir de l'autre.  Avec beaucoup de jeux, une conception visuellement attrayant et le soutien et le traitement construit pour la commodité des joueurs, le site répond à tous les critères voulus pour une agréable et profitable de l'expérience.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Lucky empereur

    L'Empereur Chanceux Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino d'Empereur Chanceux offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    Luxe Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    De luxe en vertu de la Kahnawake Licence | Microgaming | Texan Tycoon Fente | 100 $à 100% en Ligne Bonus.
    Luxury Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Joker Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$70
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Vegas Joker sous la Kahnawake Licence | Microgaming | Esprit Libre de la Roue de la Fortune Slot | $70 à 100% en Ligne Bonus.
    Vegas Joker Casino review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    18 Pari propulsé par le logiciel Microgaming, offrant de magnifiques fentes, jeux de table avec un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $200.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 25% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Music-Hall offre des jeux agréables et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 25% jusqu'à $500.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino D'Empereur Chanceux
  1. Lucky Casino empereur critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Lucky empereur d'examen soumis par grandglor sur 2015-04-05

    Lucky Empereur est un Casino Microgaming Et puisque j'habite aux États-Unis, je ne peux plus y jouer. Toutefois, lorsque j'ai été en mesure d'y jouer, j'ai eu de réelles expériences positives. Il a été un des premiers casinos que j'avais un compte avec lorsque j'ai commencé à jouer à des jeux en ligne. Ils avaient une bonne offre de bienvenue, qui m'a incité a commencé. Avec dépôt uniforme Bonus Offre et un bon programme de fidélité, je suis retourné à plusieurs reprises. À mon avis, Microgaming Le logiciel est le meilleur offert dans les jeux en ligne.

    Je recommanderais ce casino à tous ceux qui sont en mesure de jouer avec leur logiciel.

     
     
  1. Lucky empereur casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Lucky Emperor Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Lucky Emperor is a Microgaming powered CasinoLucky Emperor is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Lucky Emperor Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Lucky Emperor Online Casino starting serving gaming enthusiasts in 2003. Since then they have become industry respected, and a reputable operation. They maintain a certificate of good standing within the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission, which is by far the strictest licensing region for operation of online gaming. Lucky Emperor is a thriving member of the Casino Rewards Group, and maintains their operation proudly with global praise. Within their offerings is found support for 15 languages currently, an instant play interface available on their website, and globally friendly Customer Service. Players may choose to play their accounts in Euros, Canadian Dollar, USD, or Pounds Sterling.
  1. Lucky Emperor Casino Bonuses

    %100 Deposit bonus - Lucky Emperor Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €100
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Lucky Emperor online casino.

    10 free no deposit bonus - Lucky Emperor Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : €10
    Wager Requirements : 15x Bonus
    Sign up a new account with Lucy Emp casinos and get a free 10 no deposit bonus added.
  1. Lucky Emperor Casino Bonus Guide


    Lucky Emperor

    Lucky Emperor

     

    Lucky Emperor, a Chinese themed Online Casino, offers a combination of free money and Deposit Bonuses to convince people to give their site a whirl. There shouldn’t be a lot of convincing needed in this case, since the site is powered by Microgaming, one of the biggest names in the online casino industry, and the oldest developer, with a history spanning back to 1994. The Kahnawake Gaming Commission licenses the casino, lending an air of respectability and trust due it reputation of player protection.

     

    Overview

     

    Lucky Emperor, a Microgaming casino, leaves players with an excellent impression due in no small part to its extensive list of gaming options as well as it openness to supporting players through its Bonus offers.  Licensed under Kahnawake territory in Quebec, Canada, the casino is a trustworthy source for an entertaining and secure gaming experience.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Interestingly enough, while other casinos give the players the option to use either the deposit or the no deposit bonus, Lucky Emperor extends both, allowing players to choose their preference.  A no-deposit bonus of $10 bonus is immediately available to players and they can also get a $100 deposit bonus, based on a 100% match of their investment once they are ready to make a commitment to the site.

     

    Security.

     

    Lucky Emperor prides itself on the 128 bit encryption that is in place, and in the various security measures which ensure a fair gaming environment.  Additionally, the casino submits itself to scrutiny from eCogra, a well known auditing organization.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    You will find over 490 games at this casino, all titles from the collection offered by Microgaming. This developer has a lot of experience and is hugely respected in the casino industry, and playing games with their name attached is always a good bet not only based on the quality of the games but also due to the security attached to their software.  Any casino partnering with Microgaming can be assumed to be a reliable gaming destination.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The game adheres to an Asian based design concept centered around a Chinese Emperor, an easy supposition based on the site’s moniker.  The game logo is emblazoned with dual golden dragons and a pagoda sits serenely next to a peaceful lake, surrounded by cherry blossoms.  The suggestion of a lucrative gaming session is implied by the brimming treasure chest positioned within this tranquil setting.  So gold, dragons, riches, serenity…what’s not to like, right?  The Chinese theme is unmistakable in this case, and it’s a good looking design overall.

     

    Banking.

     

    With ample payment processing choices, you will be certain to find a method that will suit your preference including credit cards (MasterCard and Visa are both present), followed by Debit Cards (EntroPay, Maestro and Visa Electron), the e-wallets (Moneybookers, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, Neteller and Instadebit), various direct bank transfer methods and prepaid cards (Ticket Premium, Ukash and Paysafecard).

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The announced payout percentage for Lucky Emperor is 98.48%, a great number, higher than many other casinos usually report.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The customer support people are available at all times, day or night, via email, live chat and via phone (toll free numbers available for four major countries).

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    Restriction prevent US players from creating an account and benefiting from the great offers available at this casino.

     

    Personal Opinion

    There isn’t much to dislike about this casino. I love the fact that there are two types of bonuses available, and that choosing one doesn’t cancel the possibility to get the other as well.  With plenty of games, a visually appealing design and support and processing built to convenience players, the site meets all the right criteria for an enjoyable and profitable experience.

     
  1. Casino properties like Lucky Emperor

    Spin Palace Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Spin Palace offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 300% bonus all the way up to $150.
    Spin Palace Casino review and bonuses

    Strike it Lucky Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Strike it Lucky delivers exciting games and slots served with a great 50% bonus all the way up to $20.
    Strike it Lucky review and bonuses

    Challenge Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$800
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Challenge powered by Microgaming software, boasting hundreds of slots and table based games with a great casino bonus of $800.
    Challenge Casino review and bonuses

    Ruby Fortune Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 18x B+D
    Ruby Fortune running Microgaming software, featuring over 100 video slots and video poker with a generous casino bonus at $150.
    Ruby Fortune review and bonuses

    Platinum Play Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Platinum Play developed by Microgaming software, offering a ton of video slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $1500 and a large casino bonus up to $100.
    Platinum Play review and bonuses
  1. Lucky Emperor Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Lucky Emperor Review submitted by grandglor on 2015-04-05

    Lucky Emperor is a Microgaming casino and since I live in the United States, I can no longer play there. However, when I was able to play there, I had real positive experiences. It was one of the first casinos that I had an account with when I first started playing online games. They had a good welcome offer, which got me started. Along with consistent deposit Bonus offers and a good loyalty program, I returned on several occasions. In my opinion, Microgaming software is the best offered in online gaming.

    I would recommend this casino to all who are able to play with their software.

     
     
  1. Lucky Emperor casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page