review of 0 of 5

Виртуальный город не был рассмотрен еще, быть первым.

Virtual City is a Microgaming powered CasinoVirtual City is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Virtual City Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $50 no deposit casino bonus
Виртуальный Город Онлайн Казино была открыта для играть онлайн в 2001 году, они являются отрасли подкованным и иметь фантастический набор предложений. Их лицензирование юрисдикции с Kahnawakee комиссии, и они воспринимают это очень серьезно в предоставлении честной игры для своих игроков. Виртуальный Город Онлайн Казино является частью авторитетного Казино Награды группы, и они отличаются более 97% РТП рейтинг по состоянию на последний отзыв в 2011 году, так что определенно горячей точкой играть онлайн. Они принимают бизнес предложения международно-дружественный игровой сайт очень серьезно, и обеспечить их программный интерфейс в 15 популярных языков.
  1. Виртуальный Город Казино Бонусы

    Зарегистрируйтесь Бонус - Виртуальный Город Казино Бонус На Депозит

    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Покупайте 50 и получите 50
    Требования По Ставкам : 15 x бонус
    Бесплатный &евро;/&фунт;/$50 казино бонус при внесении депозита от &евро;/&фунт;/$50
  1. Виртуальный Город Казино Бонус Руководство


    Виртуальный Город

    Виртуальный Город

     

    Виртуальный Город, казино Rewards член, имеет лицензию, которая была выдана на территории Канаваке. Казино является microgaming питание сайт, который должен гарантировать, что игрокам наслаждаться своим временем здесь безмерно. Они и rsquo;повторное также признан очень безопасным, и они являются более счастливыми, чтобы публиковать свои процентные выплаты, регулярно проверяются ecogra, независимая организация проверка справедливости Онлайн Казино по всему миру.

     

    Обзор

     

    Виртуальный Город приветствует игроков с отличным сочетанием бонусы по прибытии, давая им шанс перейти аккуратно в свое лоно, не делая сразу большой финансовые обязательства.  Они имеют счастье быть в партнерстве с поставщиком программного обеспечения, компания microgaming, тем самым давая игрокам настоящий клад игровых разнообразие.  Сайт принимает все меры, чтобы создать защищенную гавань для своих игроков, используя высокий уровень шифрования и отправки регулярно на осмотр и ревизия игровые власти, включая лицензии регулирующего органа, игорной комиссией канаваке (kahnawake, базирующейся в провинции Квебек, Канада.

     

    Акции &амп; бонусы.

     

    Виртуальный Город&амп;вводное предложение для новых игроков довольно трудно превзойти. В то время как большинство казино силу новичкам выбрать либо депозит или депозит Бонус, Виртуальный Город сочетает в себе два и мгновенно предоставляет игрокам 50 $бесплатно без необходимости что-либо вклада, чтобы получить его, и затем опирается на что также добавляет стимул для внесения депозита путем сопоставления инвестиций до $480.  

     

    Безопасности.

     

    Казино безопасность в настоящее время в силе в тот же стандарт как онлайн-банкинг и таким образом может считаться чрезвычайно надежности.  Потому что виртуальный город и игры рассчитаны на питание через microgaming платформы, они уже оснащены 128-битное SSL-шифрование, защита игрока и конфиденциальную финансовую и личную информацию, чтобы убедиться, что он и не перехвачен и декодирован.  Посетители должны чувствовать себя в достаточной мере защищены не только это, но также, потому что сайт прошел проверку независимого аудита процесса по организации ecogra, сохраняя честным и этичным по всем счетам.

     

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

     

    Виртуальный Город казино партнеров с титан индустрии, компании microgaming, хорошо известных с игроков и игровой профессиональный, так как с крупнейшим и старейшим казино игра Разработчик на рынке, основана в 1994 году.  Любое казино, приложенные к ним, могут воспользоваться этим стоя, а также их избиение перечень имеющихся игр.  С почти 500 игр на обозрение игроков, несомненным является то, что все и их брат сможете найти то, что отвечает их личным предпочтениям вместе с несколькими вариациями вести разнообразный игровой сессии в таких категориях, как видео покер, рулетка, Слоты и Блэкджек.  Серьезные игроки будут рады узнать, что виртуальный город имеет доступ к некоторым впечатляющие прогрессивные джекпоты потенциально стоимостью в миллионы долларов.

     

    Графика &амп; звуки.

     

    Разработан в ярких синих тонов с простой, обычный план, игрокам будет ни поразил, ни разочарован визуальная сторона сайта, но они могут чувствовать себя комфортно с интуитивным предоставление информации и простота навигации траверс.  Сайт, конечно, размещать свои приветствия акции, а также наличия ряда других опций. 

     

    Банковские. Виртуальный Город вытаскивает все останавливается в плане способов оплаты, гарантируя, что любой игрок может обрабатывать транзакции через их методом выбора. Есть 20+ вариантов, с помощью entropay, Маэстро, Виза Электрон, Мастеркард, Виза, Skrill и Нетеллер рассмотрел больших имен в их списке.  Игроки могут также использовать несколько предоплаченных ваучеров и прямого банковского перевода различных методов.

     

    Процент Выплат.

     

    Казино объявляет процент выплаты от 96.55%, через организации ecogra.

     

    Службы Поддержки.

     

    Колл-центр который занимается запросов, сделанных виртуальный Город игроки работают профессионалы, которые ответить на вопросы по телефону, электронной почте и в чате. Они с’вновь доступен 24/7.

     

    Ограниченных Территориях. Вы обнаружите, что вам не будет разрешено играть в казино, если вы с’повторно за гражданина США.

     

    Личное Мнение

    Если вы с’ре Тип игрока, который привлекает к сайту для его визуального мастерства, вы могли проглядеть виртуальный город и, что бы обидно, так как у них есть много, чтобы предложить.  Многие другие переменные способствуют их уровень притяжения включая комбинацию без депозита и Бонусы На Депозит доступен всем новым игрокам, их Микрогейминг игры, их членство в казино Награды группу, или тот факт, что они сертифицированы как безопасные. Дать этому Казино шанс и вы, безусловно, нравится играть там.

     
  1. Казино свойства, такие как виртуальный Город

    18 Ставка Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 35х Б+Д
    18 ставки в Соединенном Королевстве лицензия | Микрогейминг | зима чудес игровой автомат | $200 на 200% бонусы онлайн казино.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Клен Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$60
    • Прохождение 25х Б+Д
    Клен под мальтийской лицензии | компании Microgaming | колеса слотов богатый | $60 на 150% бонусы онлайн казино.
    Maple Casino review and bonuses

    Клуб Великобритании казино бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$100
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Казино клуб под лицензией | Микрогейминг | колесо богатства игровой автомат | $100 по 100% онлайн казино бонус.
    UK Casino Club review and bonuses

    Дикий Джекпоты, Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$50
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Дикий джекпоты под лицензией платформе Microgaming, предлагающий множество слотов и все великие настольные игры с большим бонусом на депозит в 50$.
    Wild Jackpots review and bonuses

    Лаки Император Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$100
    • Прохождение 15 раз Б+Д
    Лаки император, созданные на платформе Microgaming, с большим количеством слотов и все великие настольные игры с большим бонусом на депозит $100.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses
  1. Виртуальный Город Казино Пользователей

  1. Виртуальный банкинг Город казино и платежных систем



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Банки можно использовать только для депозита

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Virtual City has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Virtual City is a Microgaming powered CasinoVirtual City is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Virtual City Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $50 no deposit casino bonus
Virtual City Online Casino was opened for play online in 2001, they are industry savvy and have a fantastic set of offerings. Their licensing jurisdiction is with the Kahnawakee Commission, and they take it very seriously in offering fair play to their players. Virtual City Online Casino is part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group, and they boast an over 97% RTP rating as of last review in 2011, so are definitely a hot spot to play online. They take the business of offering an internationally friendly gaming site very seriously, and provide their software interface in 15 popular languages.
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonuses

    %250 Deposit bonus - Virtual City Casino Deposit Bonus

    %40 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €40
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %250 at Virtual City online casino.

    50 Free No Deposit - Virtual City Casino No Deposit Bonus

    No Deposit Bonus : €50
    Wager Requirements : 15x Bonus
    Sign up a new account at Virtual City casino and recieve a 50 no deposit bonus within the first 60 minutes. If you do not see the bonus ask for customer support.
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonus Guide


    Virtual City

    Virtual City

     

    Virtual City, a Casino Rewards member, has a license which was issued by the Kahnawake territory. The casino is a Microgaming powered site, which should insure that players enjoy their time here immensely. They’re also certified as being extremely safe, and they are more than happy to publish their payout percentages, regularly audited by eCogra, an independent organization verifying the equity of Online Casinos worldwide.

     

    Overview

     

    Virtual City welcomes players with a great combination of bonuses upon Arrival, allowing them the chance to transition gently into their fold without making a big financial commitment immediately.  They have the good fortune to be partnered with software provider, Microgaming, thus exposing players to a veritable treasure trove of gaming variety.  The site takes every measure to create a protected haven for its players, using high level encryption and submitting regularly to the inspection and audit of gaming authorities, including their license regulating body, the Gaming Commission of Kahnawake, based out of Quebec, Canada.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Virtual City’s introductory offer to new players is pretty hard to beat. While most casinos force newcomers to select either a no deposit or a deposit bonus, Virtual City combines the two and instantly provides players with $50 for free, without having to deposit anything to get it, and then builds upon that by also adding the incentive to make a deposit by matching the investment up to $480.  

     

    Security.

     

    Casino security is currently upheld at the same standard as online banking and thus can be deemed extremely secure.  Because Virtual City’s games are powered through the Microgaming platform, they already come equipped with the 128 bit SSL encryption, safeguarding a player’s sensitive financial and personal information to ensure it’s not intercepted and decoded.  Visitors should feel amply protected not only by that but as well, because the site is authenticated by its independent audit process via eCogra, keeping the fair and ethical on all accounts.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Virtual City Casino partners with the industry titan, Microgaming, well-renowned with players and the gaming professional alike as the biggest and oldest casino game developer in the market, established in 1994.  Any casino attached to them can exploit that standing and also their whopping inventory of available games.  With almost 500 games on display to players, it is indubitable that everyone and their brother will be able to find something that meets their personal preference along with several variations to maintain a diverse gaming session in categories such as Video Poker, Roulette, Slots and Blackjack.  Serious players will be happy to know that Virtual City has access to some impressive progressive jackpots potentially worth millions of dollars.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    Designed in vivid blues with a simple, conventional layout, players will neither be wowed nor disappointed by the visual aspect of the site but they may feel comforted with the intuitive provision of information and easy to traverse navigation.  The site does, of course, prominently display their welcome promotion as well as the availability of a number of other gaming options. 

     

    Banking. Virtual City pulls out all the stops in terms of payment methods, ensuring that any player can process transactions through their method of choice. There are 20+ options available, with EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill and Neteller considered the biggest names on their list.  Players may also use several prepaid vouchers and various direct bank transfer methods.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The casino announces a payout percentage of 96.55%, via eCogra.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The call center which deals with the inquiries that are made by Virtual City players is staffed with professionals, which reply to questions via phone, email and live chat. They’re available 24/7.

     

    Restricted Territories. You will find that you will not be allowed to play at this casino, if you’re a US citizen.

     

    Personal Opinion

    If you’re the type of player that is attracted to a site for its visual prowess, you might overlook Virtual City and that would be a shame as they have plenty to offer.  Many other variable contribute to their level of attraction including the combination of no deposit and Deposit Bonuses available to all new players, their Microgaming games, their membership in the Casino Rewards group, or the fact that they are certified as safe. Give this casino a chance and you will surely enjoy playing there.

     
  1. Casino properties like Virtual City

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Casino Mate offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $150.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Rich Reels under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Sunset Showdown Slot | $100 at 100% Bonus.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Platinum Play Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Platinum Play under the Malta License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot Machine | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Bonus.
    Platinum Play review and bonuses

    Golden Tiger Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Golden Tiger under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Blackjack Ballroom under the Malta License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot Machine | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses
  1. Virtual City Casino User Reviews

  1. Virtual City casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page