review of 0 of 5

Virtuelle Stadt wurde noch nicht bewertet, werden die Ersten sein.

Virtual City is a Microgaming powered CasinoVirtual City is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Virtual City Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $50 no deposit casino bonus
Virtuelle Stadt Online Casino Geöffnet wurde Online spielen Im Jahr 2001 sind in der Industrie versiert und haben eine Reihe von Angeboten. Ihre Lizenzierung Gerichtsstand ist mit dem Kahnawakee Kommission, und Sie nehmen es sehr ernst im Angebot von fair play, die ihre Spieler. Virtuelle Stadt Online Casino Ist Teil der angesehenen Casino Rewards Gruppe, und sie bieten eine über 97% RTP Rating der letzten Überprüfung im Jahr 2011, so sind auf jeden Fall ein Hot Spot zu Online spielen. Sie nehmen das Anbieten von einer international freundlich gaming Website sehr ernst und stellen ihre Software Schnittstelle in 15 gängigen Sprachen.
  1. Virtual City Casino Boni

    Sign - Up Bonus - - Virtual City Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : 50 kaufen und erhalten 50
    Wette Anforderungen : 15x Bonus
    Ein free €/£/$50 casino bonus Hinzugefügt, wenn Sie um eine Anzahlung von €/£/$50
Spiel an der Virtuellen Stadt Online-Kasino
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonus Guide


    Virtuelle Stadt

    Virtuelle Stadt

     

    Virtual City Casino, Rewards Mitglied sind, hat eine Lizenz, die ausgestellt wurde von der Kahnawake territory. Das casino ist ein Microgaming powered Website, die absichern soll, dass die Spieler genießen Ihre Zeit hier ungemein. Sie’re auch zertifiziert als extrem sicher, und Sie werden mehr als glücklich, veröffentlichen Ihre Auszahlungsraten, in regelmäßigen Abständen von der eCogra, einer unabhängigen Organisation überprüfen das Eigenkapital der Online-Casinos Weltweit.

     

    Übersicht

     

    Virtuelle Stadt begrüßt die Spieler mit einer tollen Kombination von Boni bei der Ankunft, so dass Sie die chance, um den übergang sanft in Ihren Schoß, ohne ein großes finanzielles Engagement sofort.  Sie haben das Glück, die gemeinsam mit dem Softwareanbieter, Microgaming, wodurch die Spieler in eine wahre Fundgrube von Gaming Sorte.  Die Website nimmt jeder Maßnahme zur Schaffung eines geschützten Hafen für seine Spieler mit hohen Verschlüsselung und Einreichung regelmäßig zur Inspektion und Prüfung von Gaming Behörden, einschließlich ihrer Lizenz Regulating Body, der Gaming Commission von Kahnawake, basierend aus Quebec, Kanada.

     

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

     

    Virtual City’s Kennenlern-Angebot für neue Spieler ist ziemlich schwer zu schlagen. Während die meisten Kasinos Kraft-Neulinge wählen Sie entweder eine keine Anzahlung oder Kaution Bonus, Virtuelle Stadt die beiden verbindet sofort und bietet Spielern $50 gratis ohne Einzahlung alles, um es zu bekommen, und dann baut darauf auf, dass durch das hinzufügen der Anreiz, eine Einzahlung zu machen, durch entsprechende Investitionen bis zu $480.  

     

    Sicherheit.

     

    Casino Sicherheit ist derzeit bestätigt auf dem gleichen Standard wie Online-Banking und kann somit als äußerst sicher.  Da virtuelle Stadt&Rsquo;s Spiele sind mit der Microgaming Plattform, die Sie bereits mit der 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung, Absicherung einer Player&Rsquo;s empfindliche finanzielle und persönliche Informationen, um IT&Rsquo;s nicht abgefangen und entschlüsselt werden.  Die Besucher sollten das Gefühl haben reichlich geschützt werden, nicht nur durch, sondern auch, weil die Website authentifiziert wird durch seine unabhängige Prüfung Prozess über eCogra, halten die faire und ethisch auf alle Konten.

     

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

     

    Virtual City Casino Partner mit der Industrie titan, Microgaming, renommierte mit Spielern und die Gaming professional gleichermaßen als größte und älteste casino game Developer im Markt, gegründet in 1994.  Ein Casino an Sie ausnutzen können, stehen und auch ihre unglaubliche Bestandsaufnahme der verfügbaren Spiele.  Mit fast 500 Spiele auf dem display an die Spieler, es ist unbestreitbar, dass jeder und Ihr Bruder werden in der Lage sein, etwas zu finden, die Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben zusammen mit mehreren Variationen zu pflegen eine vielfältige gaming-session in Kategorien wie Video Poker, Roulette, Slots und Blackjack.  Ernsthafte Spieler werden glücklich zu wissen, dass virtuelle Stadt hat Zugriff auf einige beeindruckende progressive Jackpots potenziell im Wert von Millionen von Dollar.

     

    Grafik & Klingt.

     

    Ausgelegt in lebendigen Blues mit einem einfachen, herkömmlichen Layout, Spieler werden weder begeistert noch enttäuscht von der visuelle Aspekt der Site aber Sie fühlen können getröstet mit der intuitiven Bereitstellung von Informationen und leicht zu fahren Navigation.  Die Website ist natürlich, prominent Anzeige Ihre willkommen Förderung sowie die Verfügbarkeit einer Reihe von anderen Möglichkeiten der Spiele. 

     

    Banking. Virtuelle Stadt zieht alle Register in Bezug auf die Zahlungsmethoden, die sicherstellen, dass alle Player verarbeiten kann Transaktionen über Ihre Methode der Wahl. Es gibt 20+ Optionen zur Verfügung, mit EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill und Neteller Als die größten Namen auf ihrer Liste.  Spieler können auch mehrere prepaid Gutscheine und verschiedene direkte Banküberweisung Methoden.

     

    Auszahlungsquote.

     

    Das casino kündigt eine Auszahlungsrate von 96,55%, über eCogra.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Die call center, die sich mit den Anfragen, werden durch virtuelle Stadt Spielern besetzt ist mit Experten, die Antwort auf Fragen per Telefon, E-Mail und Live-Chat. Sie’re rund um die Uhr verfügbar.

     

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete. Sie werden feststellen, dass Sie nicht spielen dürfen, in diesem Casino, wenn Sie’re ein US-Bürger.

     

    Persönliche Meinung

    Wenn Sie’re die Art von Spieler, angezogen zu einer Website für seine visuelle Fähigkeiten, die Sie möglicherweise übersehen virtuelle Stadt, und es wäre eine Schande, denn sie haben viel zu bieten.  Viele andere Variablen einen Beitrag zu ihrer Attraktivität einschließlich der Kombination von keine Kaution und Einzahlung Boni verfügbar für alle neuen Spieler, die Ihre Microgaming Spiele, die Ihre Mitgliedschaft in der Casino Rewards Gruppe, oder die Tatsache, dass Sie zertifiziert sind, als sicher. Geben Sie diese Casino eine chance und Sie werden sicherlich genießen Sie spielen es.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie virtuelle Stadt

    Glückliches Kaiser-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 15 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Lucky Emperor bietet viele spannende Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    Casino Boni Königreich

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$77
    • Durchspielen 15 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Casino Kingdom bietet jede Menge Spaß-Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $77.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses

    Land Vegas Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Vegas Country liefert unterhaltsame Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Vegas Country review and bonuses

    Vegas Seven Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$75
    • Durchspielen 7x B+D
    Vegas Sieben erstellt von Microgaming software, mit einer Tonne von video slots und all den tollen Tisch Spiele mit einem großen casino bonus von $75.
    Vegas Seven Casino review and bonuses

    Golden Tiger Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 0x B + D
    Golden Tiger unter die Malta-Lizenz | Microgaming | Free Spirit Wheel of Wealth Slot | $100, bei 100% Bonus Online.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses
Gehen Sie Zu Virtual City Casino
  1. Virtual City Casino User Reviews

  1. Virtual City Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all unionpay Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all flexepin Casinos See all klarna Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Virtual City has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Virtual City is a Microgaming powered CasinoVirtual City is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Virtual City Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $50 no deposit casino bonus
Virtual City Online Casino was opened for play online in 2001, they are industry savvy and have a fantastic set of offerings. Their licensing jurisdiction is with the Kahnawakee Commission, and they take it very seriously in offering fair play to their players. Virtual City Online Casino is part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group, and they boast an over 97% RTP rating as of last review in 2011, so are definitely a hot spot to play online. They take the business of offering an internationally friendly gaming site very seriously, and provide their software interface in 15 popular languages.
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonuses

    %250 Deposit bonus - Virtual City Casino Deposit Bonus

    %40 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €40
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %250 at Virtual City online casino.

    50 Free No Deposit - Virtual City Casino No Deposit Bonus

    No Deposit Bonus : €50
    Wager Requirements : 15x Bonus
    Sign up a new account at Virtual City casino and recieve a 50 no deposit bonus within the first 60 minutes. If you do not see the bonus ask for customer support.
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonus Guide


    Virtual City

    Virtual City

     

    Virtual City, a Casino Rewards member, has a license which was issued by the Kahnawake territory. The casino is a Microgaming powered site, which should insure that players enjoy their time here immensely. They’re also certified as being extremely safe, and they are more than happy to publish their payout percentages, regularly audited by eCogra, an independent organization verifying the equity of Online Casinos worldwide.

     

    Overview

     

    Virtual City welcomes players with a great combination of bonuses upon Arrival, allowing them the chance to transition gently into their fold without making a big financial commitment immediately.  They have the good fortune to be partnered with software provider, Microgaming, thus exposing players to a veritable treasure trove of gaming variety.  The site takes every measure to create a protected haven for its players, using high level encryption and submitting regularly to the inspection and audit of gaming authorities, including their license regulating body, the Gaming Commission of Kahnawake, based out of Quebec, Canada.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Virtual City’s introductory offer to new players is pretty hard to beat. While most casinos force newcomers to select either a no deposit or a deposit bonus, Virtual City combines the two and instantly provides players with $50 for free, without having to deposit anything to get it, and then builds upon that by also adding the incentive to make a deposit by matching the investment up to $480.  

     

    Security.

     

    Casino security is currently upheld at the same standard as online banking and thus can be deemed extremely secure.  Because Virtual City’s games are powered through the Microgaming platform, they already come equipped with the 128 bit SSL encryption, safeguarding a player’s sensitive financial and personal information to ensure it’s not intercepted and decoded.  Visitors should feel amply protected not only by that but as well, because the site is authenticated by its independent audit process via eCogra, keeping the fair and ethical on all accounts.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Virtual City Casino partners with the industry titan, Microgaming, well-renowned with players and the gaming professional alike as the biggest and oldest casino game developer in the market, established in 1994.  Any casino attached to them can exploit that standing and also their whopping inventory of available games.  With almost 500 games on display to players, it is indubitable that everyone and their brother will be able to find something that meets their personal preference along with several variations to maintain a diverse gaming session in categories such as Video Poker, Roulette, Slots and Blackjack.  Serious players will be happy to know that Virtual City has access to some impressive progressive jackpots potentially worth millions of dollars.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    Designed in vivid blues with a simple, conventional layout, players will neither be wowed nor disappointed by the visual aspect of the site but they may feel comforted with the intuitive provision of information and easy to traverse navigation.  The site does, of course, prominently display their welcome promotion as well as the availability of a number of other gaming options. 

     

    Banking. Virtual City pulls out all the stops in terms of payment methods, ensuring that any player can process transactions through their method of choice. There are 20+ options available, with EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill and Neteller considered the biggest names on their list.  Players may also use several prepaid vouchers and various direct bank transfer methods.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The casino announces a payout percentage of 96.55%, via eCogra.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The call center which deals with the inquiries that are made by Virtual City players is staffed with professionals, which reply to questions via phone, email and live chat. They’re available 24/7.

     

    Restricted Territories. You will find that you will not be allowed to play at this casino, if you’re a US citizen.

     

    Personal Opinion

    If you’re the type of player that is attracted to a site for its visual prowess, you might overlook Virtual City and that would be a shame as they have plenty to offer.  Many other variable contribute to their level of attraction including the combination of no deposit and Deposit Bonuses available to all new players, their Microgaming games, their membership in the Casino Rewards group, or the fact that they are certified as safe. Give this casino a chance and you will surely enjoy playing there.

     
  1. Casino properties like Virtual City

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Casino Mate offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $150.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Rich Reels under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Sunset Showdown Slot | $100 at 100% Bonus.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Platinum Play Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Platinum Play under the Malta License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot Machine | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Bonus.
    Platinum Play review and bonuses

    Golden Tiger Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Golden Tiger under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Blackjack Ballroom under the Malta License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot Machine | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses
  1. Virtual City Casino User Reviews

  1. Virtual City casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page