review of 0 of 5

Ville virtuelle n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Virtual City is a Microgaming powered CasinoVirtual City is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Virtual City Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $50 no deposit casino bonus
De La Ville Virtuel Casino En Ligne A été ouvert pour Jouer en ligne En 2001, ils sont avisés de l'industrie et avoir un ensemble fantastique d'offrandes. Leur compétence est avec la Commission Kahnawakee, et ils prennent très au sérieux en offrant juste jouer à leurs joueurs. Ville virtuelle Casino En Ligne Fait partie de la réputée Casino Groupe de récompenses, et ils se vantent une plus 97 % cote RTP comme du dernier examen en 2011, sont donc certainement un point chaud à Jouer en ligne. Ils prennent l'activité d'offrir un site de jeu amicale internationalement très au sérieux, et fournir leur interface de logiciel en 15 langues populaires.
  1. Bonus Casino De Ville virtuelle

    Inscrivez - Bonus - Casino De La Ville Virtuel Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 50 et obtenez 50
    Conditions De Pari : 15x Bonus
    Un gratuit €/£/50$de bonus de casino ajouté lorsque vous faites un dépôt de €/£/$50
Jouer au Casino de la Ville Virtuel
  1. Casino De Ville Virtuelle Guide des bonus


    De La Ville Virtuel

    De La Ville Virtuel

     

    La Ville virtuelle, un membre du programme de Récompenses de Casino, a une licence qui a été émis par le territoire de Kahnawake. Le casino est un casino Microgaming propulsé site, qui doit s'assurer que les joueurs de profiter de leur temps ici, d'ailleurs. Ils’re a également certifié comme étant extrêmement sûrs, et ils sont plus qu'heureux de publier leurs pourcentages de paiement, régulièrement vérifiés par eCogra, organisme indépendant de la vérification de l'équité de Les Casinos En Ligne Dans le monde entier.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Virtual City accueille les joueurs avec une grande combinaison de bonus lors de votre arrivée, leur permettant de chance de transition doucement dans leur plier sans faire un grand engagement financier immédiatement.  Ils ont la bonne fortune d'être jumelés avec fournisseur de logiciel, Microgaming, exposant ainsi les joueurs à une véritable mine de divers jeux.  Le site prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour créer un havre protégé pour ses joueurs, à l'aide de cryptage de haut niveau et de soumettre régulièrement à l'inspection et la vérification des autorités de jeu, y compris leur licence réglementant corps, la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake, basé à Québec, Canada.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    La Ville virtuelle’s l'offre de lancement pour les nouveaux joueurs est assez dur à battre. Alors que la plupart des casinos en vigueur des nouveaux arrivants pour sélectionner un pas de dépôt de garantie ou un dépôt Bonus, De La Ville Virtuel combine les deux et instantanément propose aux joueurs de 50 $gratuitement, sans avoir à déposer importe quoi pour l'obtenir, puis s'appuie sur cette en ajoutant aussi l'incitation à faire un dépôt par la correspondance de l'investissement jusqu'à 480$.  

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Sécurité dans le casino est actuellement maintenue au même niveau que les services bancaires en ligne et peut donc être jugés extrêmement sécurisée.  Étant donné que Virtual City’s jeux sont alimenté par le biais de la plate-forme de Microgaming, ils viennent déjà équipées avec le cryptage SSL 128 bits, préservant un joueur’s sensibles Les renseignements financiers et personnels pour s'assurer qu'il’s pas interceptés et décodés.  Les visiteurs doivent se sentir largement protégées non seulement par cette mais ainsi, parce que le site est authentifié par son processus de vérification indépendant via eCogra, gardant l'équité et l'éthique sur tous les comptes.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Casino De Ville virtuelle des partenaires avec l'industrie titan, Microgaming, bien connue avec des joueurs et la Gaming professionnels comme le plus grand et le plus ancien des développeurs de jeu de casino dans le marché, créé en 1994.  N'importe quel casino jointe à eux peuvent exploiter que debout et aussi leur énorme de inventaire de jeux disponibles.  Avec près de 500 jeux sur l'écran pour les joueurs, il est indubitable que tout le monde et leur frère sera en mesure de trouver quelque chose qui répond à leurs préférences personnelles ainsi que plusieurs variations de maintenir une diversité de la session de jeu dans des catégories comme le Poker Vidéo, la Roulette, Les fentes et le Blackjack.  Les joueurs sérieux seront heureux d'apprendre que Ville Virtuelle a accès à certains impressionnant jackpots progressifs potentiellement valant des millions de dollars.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Conçue dans des tons vifs bleus avec un simple, disposition classique, les joueurs ne seront ni emballé ni déçu par l'aspect visuel du site mais ils peuvent se sentir réconfortés par la fourniture de renseignements et intuitive facile à traverser la navigation.  Le site n'est, bien sûr, afficher clairement leur promotion de bienvenue ainsi que la disponibilité d'un certain nombre d'autres options de jeu. 

     

    Bancaire. Ville Virtuelle met tout en termes de méthodes de paiement, en s'assurant que tout joueur peut traiter les transactions par leur méthode de choix. Il y a plus de 20 options disponibles, avec EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill et Neteller Considéré comme le plus grand nom sur leur liste.  Les joueurs peuvent également utiliser plusieurs bons prépayés et diverses méthodes de transfert bancaire direct.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    Le casino annonce un pourcentage de gain de 96,55 %, via eCogra.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Le centre d'appel qui traite avec les enquêtes qui sont faites par ville virtuelle joueurs est dotée de professionnels, qui répondre aux questions par téléphone, e-mail et chat en direct. Ils’re disponible 24/7.

     

    Territoires Restreints. Vous constaterez que vous ne serez pas autorisé à jouer dans ce casino, si vous’re un citoyen américain.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Si vous’re le type de lecteur qui n'est attiré vers un site pour ses prouesses visuelles, vous pourriez oublier ville virtuelle et que ce serait une honte qu'ils ont beaucoup à offrir.  De nombreuses autres variables contribuent à leur niveau d'attraction y compris la combinaison de aucun dépôt et Les Bonus De Dépôt disponible pour tous les nouveaux joueurs, de leur Microgaming jeux, leur appartenance au groupe Casino Rewards, ou le fait qu'ils sont certifiés en sécurité. Donner à cette Casino une chance et vous apprécierez sûrement y jouer.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme ville virtuelle

    Captain Cooks Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 0% de bonus de Dépôt :$0
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Captain Cooks offre jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent 1000% de bonus jusqu'à $0.
    Captain Cooks review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Rich Reels sous licence le logiciel Microgaming, offrant des centaines de machines à sous et tous les grands jeux de table avec un grand casino bonus jusqu'à 100$.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Grand Mondial Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 123% de bonus de Dépôt :$246
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Grand Mondial offre beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent 123% de bonus jusqu'à $246.
    Grand Mondial review and bonuses

    Vegas Casino slot Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Vegas Slot vous offre beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $200.
    Vegas Slot Casino review and bonuses

    Le Royaume De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$77
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Casino Uni offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux et machines à sous servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $77.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino De La Ville Virtuel
  1. Casino De Ville virtuelle critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Casino De Ville virtuelle et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all unionpay Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all flexepin Casinos See all klarna Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Virtual City has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Virtual City is a Microgaming powered CasinoVirtual City is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Virtual City Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $50 no deposit casino bonus
Virtual City Online Casino was opened for play online in 2001, they are industry savvy and have a fantastic set of offerings. Their licensing jurisdiction is with the Kahnawakee Commission, and they take it very seriously in offering fair play to their players. Virtual City Online Casino is part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group, and they boast an over 97% RTP rating as of last review in 2011, so are definitely a hot spot to play online. They take the business of offering an internationally friendly gaming site very seriously, and provide their software interface in 15 popular languages.
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonuses

    %250 Deposit bonus - Virtual City Casino Deposit Bonus

    %40 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €40
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %250 at Virtual City online casino.

    50 Free No Deposit - Virtual City Casino No Deposit Bonus

    No Deposit Bonus : €50
    Wager Requirements : 15x Bonus
    Sign up a new account at Virtual City casino and recieve a 50 no deposit bonus within the first 60 minutes. If you do not see the bonus ask for customer support.
  1. Virtual City Casino Bonus Guide


    Virtual City

    Virtual City

     

    Virtual City, a Casino Rewards member, has a license which was issued by the Kahnawake territory. The casino is a Microgaming powered site, which should insure that players enjoy their time here immensely. They’re also certified as being extremely safe, and they are more than happy to publish their payout percentages, regularly audited by eCogra, an independent organization verifying the equity of Online Casinos worldwide.

     

    Overview

     

    Virtual City welcomes players with a great combination of bonuses upon Arrival, allowing them the chance to transition gently into their fold without making a big financial commitment immediately.  They have the good fortune to be partnered with software provider, Microgaming, thus exposing players to a veritable treasure trove of gaming variety.  The site takes every measure to create a protected haven for its players, using high level encryption and submitting regularly to the inspection and audit of gaming authorities, including their license regulating body, the Gaming Commission of Kahnawake, based out of Quebec, Canada.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Virtual City’s introductory offer to new players is pretty hard to beat. While most casinos force newcomers to select either a no deposit or a deposit bonus, Virtual City combines the two and instantly provides players with $50 for free, without having to deposit anything to get it, and then builds upon that by also adding the incentive to make a deposit by matching the investment up to $480.  

     

    Security.

     

    Casino security is currently upheld at the same standard as online banking and thus can be deemed extremely secure.  Because Virtual City’s games are powered through the Microgaming platform, they already come equipped with the 128 bit SSL encryption, safeguarding a player’s sensitive financial and personal information to ensure it’s not intercepted and decoded.  Visitors should feel amply protected not only by that but as well, because the site is authenticated by its independent audit process via eCogra, keeping the fair and ethical on all accounts.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Virtual City Casino partners with the industry titan, Microgaming, well-renowned with players and the gaming professional alike as the biggest and oldest casino game developer in the market, established in 1994.  Any casino attached to them can exploit that standing and also their whopping inventory of available games.  With almost 500 games on display to players, it is indubitable that everyone and their brother will be able to find something that meets their personal preference along with several variations to maintain a diverse gaming session in categories such as Video Poker, Roulette, Slots and Blackjack.  Serious players will be happy to know that Virtual City has access to some impressive progressive jackpots potentially worth millions of dollars.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    Designed in vivid blues with a simple, conventional layout, players will neither be wowed nor disappointed by the visual aspect of the site but they may feel comforted with the intuitive provision of information and easy to traverse navigation.  The site does, of course, prominently display their welcome promotion as well as the availability of a number of other gaming options. 

     

    Banking. Virtual City pulls out all the stops in terms of payment methods, ensuring that any player can process transactions through their method of choice. There are 20+ options available, with EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Visa, Skrill and Neteller considered the biggest names on their list.  Players may also use several prepaid vouchers and various direct bank transfer methods.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The casino announces a payout percentage of 96.55%, via eCogra.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The call center which deals with the inquiries that are made by Virtual City players is staffed with professionals, which reply to questions via phone, email and live chat. They’re available 24/7.

     

    Restricted Territories. You will find that you will not be allowed to play at this casino, if you’re a US citizen.

     

    Personal Opinion

    If you’re the type of player that is attracted to a site for its visual prowess, you might overlook Virtual City and that would be a shame as they have plenty to offer.  Many other variable contribute to their level of attraction including the combination of no deposit and Deposit Bonuses available to all new players, their Microgaming games, their membership in the Casino Rewards group, or the fact that they are certified as safe. Give this casino a chance and you will surely enjoy playing there.

     
  1. Casino properties like Virtual City

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Casino Mate offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $150.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Rich Reels under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Sunset Showdown Slot | $100 at 100% Bonus.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Platinum Play Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Platinum Play under the Malta License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot Machine | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Bonus.
    Platinum Play review and bonuses

    Golden Tiger Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Golden Tiger under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Blackjack Ballroom under the Malta License | Microgaming | Fairy Ring Slot Machine | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses
  1. Virtual City Casino User Reviews

  1. Virtual City casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page