review of 0 of 5

Casumo wurde nicht überprüft, doch der erste sein.

Casumo is a Multiple powered CasinoCasumo is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casumo offers a $50 online casino deposit bonus
BlueprintEvolution GamingIGTMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNovomaticNYXPlay N GoQuickspinThunderkickWMS
  1. Casumo Casino Boni

    - Match-bonus von 200% - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %200 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen £25 und £50
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Eine Kostenlose £50 casino-bonus, wenn Sie machen Sie eine Einzahlung von £25

    2. Einzahlung-Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen €300 und erhalten €150
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Kaution €300 und Zusatzgehäuse €150, so dass Sie spielen können, mit €450

    3. Einzahlung-Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen €400 und erhalten €200
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Auf €400 Einzahlung können Sie einen bonus von 50% bis zu €200

    4. Einzahlung-Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    % 25 Deposit Bonus : Buy €1600, und bekommen Sie €400
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Ein free €400 casino-bonus, wenn Sie machen eine Anzahlung von €1600

    5. Einzahlung-Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    % 25 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen £1600 und get £400
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Auf £1600 Einzahlung, die Sie haben können, einen 25% bonus bis zu £400

    Sign - Up Bonus - - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen £300 und £300
    Wette Anforderungen : Bonus 30x
    Eine Kostenlose £300 casino-bonus, wenn Sie machen Sie eine Einzahlung von £300
Spielen Casumo Casino
  1. Casumo Casino Bonus Guide


    Casumo Casino Review

    Verfasst am August 27, 2018, Casumo ist eine Schneide Casinoerstellt durch wms, Thunderkick, Stakelogic, SG Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Play N Go, Old Skool Studios, NYXNovomatic, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Merkur, IGT, Gamomat, Fuga Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint und Bally Wulff. Es ist definitiv zeigt, die sehr die meisten advanced-gaming-Technologie auf dem Markt in Bezug auf die slots und so viel mehr. Lizenziert in Vereinigtes Königreich und Malta, Casumo sichert den Komfort einer komplett legalen Betrieb als auch bietet Ihnen die breiteste und modernste Technologie in gaming. Ein paar von diesen fantastischen Spiele bei Casumo, umfassen das gesamte Spektrum des ein-arm-Banditen, die für eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, darunter : BLACK Jack, Let it Ride Poker, Stud Poker usw . All dies aus dem Komfort von Ihrem eigenen Bett, was auch immer gewählt ruhigen Ort, Sie - der Experte - lieber ein flattern an den Tischen drehen sich die Walzen oder Rollen der Würfel. Die besten Gaming Software an Ihren Fingerspitzen auf Ihrem Gerät der Wahl - ob das Ihrem Handy, tablet, PC oder Fernseher. Anmelden und anfangen zu spielen. Mit einer breiten Auswahl der top-gestalteten online-Slots, die sind Klassiker unter anderem : Voodoo-Vibes, Schokoriegel und viele mehr, ist der Schlüssel. Casumo machen es zu einem top-Wert-Faktor, frische Slots ausgerollt zu halten, Spieler glücklich mit einer breiten Palette von Optionen zu verbringen viele Stunden Spaß haben, während viele der jackpots. Dies ist eine Schlüssel-Funktion zu halten Casumo vor der Konkurrenz! 247 Unterstützung ist wichtig, um ein "komplettes" - Erlebnis für jeden casino und muss erwartet werden von allen online-gaming-Geschäft, indem Sie dabei helfen, dass Ihre live-chat, das beste zu sichern, Loyalität und letztlich den absoluten Zufriedenheit und wir gemütlich einig, dass mit Casumo werden Sie erleben, dass! Genau wie das Leben, es ist zu dieser Zeit irgendetwas könnte schief gehen, als ein Spieler, Sie sich fühlen die Anforderung, dass es immer jemanden zur Verfügung zu Sortieren, Ihr Problem effizient und Casumo sind super effizient. Mit dem Ziel, kontinuierlich die Freigabe brand new cutting-edge-Liste von online-slots, gepaart mit high-end-VIP-Service für jedermann, Sie werden sich absolut wohl fühlen bei Casumo.

    Transaktions-Arten für Casumo

    Die erste Voraussetzung müssen Sie tun, um zu bekommen beschäftigt mit alle Online Casino bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit, in der Lage zu bekommen Ihr Geld in und aus dem Casumo. Ob Sie ein Experte oder ein newbee user die Welt der online-gaming genießen den Nervenkitzel, die beträchtlichen jackpot bei Casumo, Sie müssen in der Lage sein, um laden Sie Ihre casino-Konto. Zum Glück Casumo verfügt über eine riesige Auswahl zur Auswahl: Banküberweisung und Visa. Wenn die Banken-option, die Sie suchen, ist nicht vorausgesetzt, dann machen Sie sich keine sorgen, Sie können auch wählen Sie aus: Interac, MasterCard, Sofortüberweisung und Boku Ein wichtiger Faktor zu erinnern, wenn Sie die option der Elektronischen Geldbörsen zu initiieren, die Auszahlung Ihrer Gewinne, dass diese option ist nur möglich, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung vorgenommen haben, mit den gleichen E-Wallet.

    Casino Boni für Casumo Casino

    Casumo Casino free cash sind die besten-Funktion verwendet, die casinos Holen sich bemerkbar. Diese Idee, dass der Spieler credits, die im Voraus oder in Verbindung mit Ihrer Einzahlung ist ein Bewährtes Instrument der Rekrutierung von Spielern. Mit all diesen Boni Sie können wahrscheinlich finden, die Sie mögen. Casumo derzeit vergeben Sie einen 200% cash-comp auf Ihre Einzahlung, damit Sie mit bis zu $50, mit einem erforderlichen Spiel-durch-Satz bei 25-mal.

    Casumo-Verschlüsselung Methoden

    Um sicherzustellen, Ruhe, Feste mehrschichtige Sicherheit ist von größter Bedeutung in Verbindung mit der Sicherstellung, dass 128-bit-Verschlüsselung ist vorhanden, und mit Casumo, der Spieler hat auf jeden Fall, dass der Qualitätssicherung. Solide Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung von Datenschutz, daher gibt absolute treue und Vertrauen. Lizenzierung Anforderungen stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie, der Kunde, Glücksspiel bei Casumo wird sicher sein, ein Casino muss enthalten RNG-Kompatibilität sowie Auszahlung Grenzen, über die auch umfassen, die außerhalb auditing , sowie nur laufen voll lizenziert Slots. Absolute Unterstützung von 21 und Alter unter Einschränkungen und starke Bindungen zu Glücksspiel-sucht-Programme, Casumo wirklich zu schätzen Ihre Spieler, indem Sie die Garantie des Schutzes vor der Gewinne. Als treuer Benutzer, können Sie sicher sein, die ultimative Sicherheit, client-support und die detaillierte überwachung, um Ihnen Frieden des Verstandes, während Glücksspiel bei Casumo.

    Endgültige Stellungnahme Casumo Casino

    Während die Beurteilung von Casumo, wir hatten Spaß , vor allem die aus dem Casino, eine so große Anzahl von onlineslots, zusammen mit zusätzlichen spielen wie video-poker-Maschinen, gepaart mit den pay-outs scheinbar gut, die Erfahrung war sehr angenehm. Mit so vielen Casino Boni im Angebot von Casumo, Sie kann im wesentlichen sein gewissen zu entdecken, der zu Ihnen passt, oder Sie können wählen Sie die option nicht auszuwählen, eine Aktion, so dass Sie nicht brauchen, um verschiedene Voraussetzungen erfüllen, wie spielen und Wetten, die eingehalten werden müssen, sollten Sie akzeptieren eine promo. Stärkung der Erfahrung ist, dass Kunden-service ist immer bereit und in der Lage, Sie zu unterstützen. Zu fassen, ich muss nur sagen, dass die Zeit, die Beurteilung von Casumo war Total eine Freude, und deshalb kann Ihnen versichern, es gibt keine größeren Bedenken oder klare rote Fahnen besorgt zu sein mit.

     
  1. Kasino-Eigenschaften wie Casumo

    Slot Planet Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingGenesis GamingLeanderMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatThunderkick
    Slot Planet Casino review and bonuses

    Jackpot Paradise Bonuses

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$60
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 50x Bonus
    Big Time GamingCryptologicElk StudiosGenesis GamingLeanderMicrogamingNextGenQuickspinRabcat
    Jackpot Paradise review and bonuses

    Nordlicht-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    Northern Lights Casino läuft auf :
    Net EntertainmentNextGen
    Northern Lights review and bonuses

    Casino Red Kings Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    Casino Red Kings Casino läuft auf :
    AmayaAristocratMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenSkill On NetWMS
    Casino Red Kings review and bonuses

    Spintropolis Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$15
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen 0x B + D
    Spintropolis Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXThunderkick
    Spintropolis review and bonuses
Gehen Sie Zu Casumo Casino
  1. Casumo Casino Bewertungen

  1. Casumo-casino-forum-Beiträge

    • Keine Forum-Threads Gefunden
  1. Casumo casino-banking-und payment-Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Interac Casinos See all Boku Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Casumo has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Casumo is a Multiple powered CasinoCasumo is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casumo offers a $50 online casino deposit bonus
Blueprint Evolution Gaming IGT Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment Novomatic NYX Play N Go Quickspin Thunderkick WMS 
  1. Casumo Casino Bonuses

    Match bonus of 200% - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy £25 and get £50
    Wager Requirements : 25x Bonus
    A free £50 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of £25

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy €300 and get €150
    Wager Requirements : 25x Bonus
    Deposit €300 and get an aditional €150 so you can play with €450

    3rd Deposit Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy €400 and get €200
    Wager Requirements : 25x Bonus
    On a €400 deposit you can have a 50% bonus up to €200

    4th Deposit Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %25 Deposit Bonus : Buy €1600 and get €400
    Wager Requirements : 25x Bonus
    A free €400 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of €1600

    5th Deposit Bonus - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %25 Deposit Bonus : Buy £1600 and get £400
    Wager Requirements : 25x Bonus
    On a £1600 deposit you can have a 25% bonus up to £400

    Sign Up Bonus - - Casumo Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy £300 and get £300
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    A free £300 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of £300
  1. Casumo Casino Bonus Guide


    Casumo Casino Review

    Submitted on August 27, 2018, Casumo is a cutting edge Casino, created by wms, Thunderkick, Stakelogic, SG Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Play N Go, Old Skool Studios, NYX, Novomatic, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Merkur, IGT, Gamomat, Fuga Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint and Bally Wulff. It definitely presents the very most advanced gaming technology on the market in terms of slots and so much more. Licenced in United Kingdom and Malta, Casumo assures level of comfort of a fully legal operation as well as offering you the widest and cutting edge technology in gaming. A few of these awesome games at Casumo, to encompass the entire spectrum of one arm bandits to a myriad of choices including : BlackJack, Let it Ride, Stud Poker etc . All of this from the comfort of your own bed, whatever chosen quiet spot you - the pundit - prefer to have a flutter at the tables, twirl of the reels or to roll the dice. The best Gaming software at your fingertips, on your device of choice - whether thats your mobile, tablet, PC or Television. Log in and start playing. Having of a wide selection of the top designed online Slots which include classics amongst others : Voodoo Vibes, Candy Bars and many more, is key. Casumo make it a top value factor that fresh Slots are being rolled out to keep gamblers happy with a wide array of options to spend a lot of hours enjoying themselves, whilst making lots of a jackpots. This is a key feature to keep Casumo ahead of the competition! 247 Support is vital to a "complete" experience for any casino and must be expected from all single online gaming operations, by helping that their live chat are the best to secure loyalty and ultimately absolute satisfaction, and we comfortably concur that with Casumo you will experience that! Just like life, it is at that time anything could possibly go wrong that, as a player, you feel the requirement that there is always someone available to sort your issue efficiently and Casumo are super efficient at this. With the aim of continuously releasing brand new cutting edge list of online slots, coupled with high end VIP services for everyone, you will absolutely feel comfortable at Casumo.

    Transactional Types for Casumo

    The first requirement you will need to do in order to get busy with any Online Casino relates to the ability of being able to get your funds in and out of the Casumo. Whether you an an expert or a newbee user to the universe of online gaming, to savour the thrill of that sizeable jackpot at Casumo, you need to be able to load your casino account. Fortunately Casumo has a vast selection to pick from: Direct Bank Transfer and Visa. If the banking option you are looking for is not provided there, then worry not, as you can also pick from: Interac, MasterCard, SOFORT Banking and Boku A important factor to remember if you select the option of Electronic wallets to initiate the withdrawal of your winnings, that this option is only possible if you have made a deposit with that same E-Wallet.

    Casino bonuses for Casumo Casino

    Casumo Casino free cash are the best feature used by casinos get themselves noticed. This idea of giving the player credits in advance or in conjunction with your deposit is a tried and true tool of recruiting gamblers. With all these Bonuses you can likely locate one you like. Casumo currently will award you a 200% cash comp on top of your deposit, thereby giving you with up to $50, with a required play through set at 25 times.

    Casumo Encryption Methods

    To ensure peace of mind, solid layered security is paramount in conjuction with ensuring that 128 bit encryption is in place, and with Casumo, the player definitely has that assurance. Solid measures are taken to guarantee data protection, therefore giving absolute loyalty and trust. Licensing requirements ensure that you, the punter, Gambling at Casumo will be assured of a Casino that must include RNG compliancy as well as payout limits, that also shall include outside auditing , as well as only running fully licensed Slots. Absolute support of 21 and under age restrictions and strong ties to gambling addiction programs, Casumo really appreciate their players by guaranteeing protection ahead of profits. As a loyal user, you can be assured of the ultimate security, client support and detailed auditing to give you peace of mind while gambling at Casumo.

    Final opinion on Casumo Casino

    While reviewing Casumo, we had a fun , mainly resulting from the Casino having such a large number of of onlineslots, along with additional games such as video poker machines, coupled with the pay-outs seemingly good, the experience was really enjoyable. With so many Casino Bonuses on offer by Casumo, you can be essentially certain of discovering one that suits you, or you can select the option of not choosing a promotion so you don't need to meet various requirements such as play through and wagering, that will have to be met should you accept a promo. Strengthening the experience is that customer service is always willing and able to assist. To summarise, I have to just state, that the time reviewing Casumo was totally a pleasure, and therefore can assure you, there are no major concerns or any clear red flags to be concerned with.

     
  1. Casino properties like Casumo

    Laromere Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Laromere Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    Laromere Casino review and bonuses

    Instacasino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Instacasino Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Winner Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Slots Magic Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Slots Magic Casino review and bonuses

    24 Vip Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    24 Vip Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    24 Vip Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casumo Casino User Reviews

  1. Casumo casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found
  1. Casumo casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Interac Casinos See all Boku Casinos