review of 5 of 5

Aztec Ritces Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Aztec Ritces is a Multiple powered CasinoAztec Ritces is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Aztec Ritces offers a $50 online casino deposit bonus
Genesis Gaming Microgaming NextGen Rabcat 
  1. Bonus Casino Ritces aztèque

    Bonus de 1er Dépôt - Ritces aztèque Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $100 et obtenez 50 $
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B+D
    Sur le premier dépôt son un bonus de 50% jusqu'à un dépôt de 100 $. Pas le plus gros bonus mais un bon casino

    2Nd Dépôt bonus de 25% - Bonus de Casino Ritces Aztèque

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    25% Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $800 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Un dépôt de $800 pour obtenir un bonus de 200 $ Petite massivement

    3ème dépôt Bonus - Ritces aztèque Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %20 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter $3000 et obtenez $600
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Obtenez 600 $ fre lorsque vous déposez $3000, oui son seulement 20 % sur ce bonus de dépôt final.
  1. Bonus Casino Ritces aztèque Guide


    Aztec Ritces

    Richesses aztèque

     

    La Richesse aztèque, un membre du programme de Récompenses de Casino, obtenu sa licence de jeu de la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake territoire et est alimenté par Microgaming.  Le site offre une grande variété de jeux comme un résultat de cette relation et est appuyée par la reliable eCogra autorité de contrôle.  Les joueurs pourront s'engager avec richesses aztèque avec tranquillité d'esprit et s'établissent pour une expérience de jeu agréable.  Couplé avec la fiabilité de sa fondation et les nombreuses possibilités pour les joueurs à profiter des nombreuses possibilités de gagner, le site est une destination que tous les joueurs apprécieront.  

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Aztec richesses est développé par Microgaming, exposant ainsi les joueurs de plus de 500 jeux.  La technologie seamless fourni par le fournisseur du logiciel permet aux joueurs de participer dans un environnement de Supérieure La qualité et la cohérence.  En outre, le casino offre certains des plus grands Bienvenue Bonus Pour les joueurs qui sont initialement enquêter sur le site et ces séduira les joueurs à explorer le casino plus profondément.  L'agent des permis est la Kahnawake Gaming Commission, qui donne son nom à une expérience sécurisée.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Aztec richesses offre un bonus d'introduction de jusqu'à 850 $ basé sur un système à trois niveaux de dépôts.  Les joueurs reçoivent un matching bonus de 50% pour le premier dépôt ($50 la limite), 25 % pour le second dépôt ($200 limite) et 20 % pour la troisième dépôt ($600 limite).  Bien que les pourcentages peuvent ne pas être aussi élevé que sur certains autres sites de jeu, le montant de la prime de potentiel total dépasse un certain nombre d'autres sites dans le marché.  

     

    Sécurité.

    Aztec richesses fournit suffisamment de la sécurité à l'intérieur de son cadre pour créer un sentiment de sécurité pour les joueurs participant.  Avec Microgaming’s, chiffrement 128 bits, le site peut gérer des niveaux de trafic élevés en toute sécurité et sans interruption.  Le casino aussi soumet volontairement à des vérifications indépendantes par des entreprises de l'extérieur, et ils’re partie de la CIG (qui est l'abréviation de Interactive Gaming Council), de sorte adhérer à l code de conduite stricte de cette organisation.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

    Richesses aztèque a plus de 490 jeux de casino à la disposition de ses joueurs. Les jeux sont variés et très intéressant, présentant les joueurs avec fonctions et graphiques modernes, très gros prix et avec les fentes, une grande variété de thèmes différents.  Au-dessus et au-delà de la Les fentes un certain nombre d'autres jeux populaires sélections tels que la roulette, les dés, le blackjack, le baccarat, le vidéo poker, avec beaucoup de variations dans les thèmes, la conception et les caractéristiques du lecteur.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

    La conception ne varie pas loin du casino attendus standard, cet étalage de gros boutons qui diriger les Joueurs vers chacune des principales catégories de jeux.  Le régime général dispose d'une bannière primaire orné d'un coffre au trésor rempli de trésorerie et pour la plupart, la navigation du site est simple et intuitive.  Les graphiques Gardez assez simple et don’t détourne les processus de jeux et sa rentabilité.  

    Le secteur bancaire.  Alors que les modes de paiement disponibles devraient couvrir la plupart des préférences, les joueurs peuvent se sentir quelque peu limitée que la sélection est quelque peu réduire de celles d'autres sites.  Cela dit, cependant, les joueurs peuvent toujours traiter les transactions par cartes de crédit majeures telles que MasterCard et Visa Cartes (cartes de débit et de crédit), E-Portefeuille (Skrill, Neteller, Click2pay, ClickandBuy, Instadebit), transferts bancaires direct et quelques cartes prépayées.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Le pourcentage de gain, comme annoncé par eCogra, est à 96.15%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    En tant que joueur, vous voulez vous sentir assuré que vous serez pris en charge à travers toute éventualité et avec Richesses, vous serez aztèque être bien servi à cet égard. Le casino offre aux joueurs une combinaison d'e-mail, chat en direct et également contacter l'assistance téléphonique avec international plus numéros locaux sans frais.

     

    Territoires Restreints. Malheureusement, le casino n'est pas accepter de nouveaux membres de nous en ce moment.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Cette Casino a un certain nombre de choses à offrir aux joueurs, avec le Microgaming logiciel et le 850 $en Les Bonus De Dépôt Parmi les grands avantages qui se démarquent.  Il vaut la peine d'enquêter et en lui donnant un tourbillon, vous obtiendrez de profiter donc la promotion de bienvenue Qu'est offerte aux nouveaux joueurs.  Si votre bankroll continue de construire après que, la décision sur la question de savoir si ou de ne pas poursuivre davantage devrait être facile à faire.

     
  1. Casino De propriétés comme Ritces Aztèque

    Vegas Bonus Casino Crest

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$1200
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Vegas Crête de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Endorphina Rival Saucify 
    Vegas Crest Casino review and bonuses

    Yoyo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Yoyo Casino review and bonuses

    Jackpot Mobile Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Jackpot Casino Mobile fonctionne sur :
    Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Jackpot Mobile review and bonuses

    Norske Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Norske Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    Norske Casino review and bonuses

    Sin Spins Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin 
    Sin Spins Casino review and bonuses
  1. Aztec Casino Ritces critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Aztec grandglor Ritces d'examen soumis par le 2015-04-20

    Bien que je suis des États-Unis et ne peut plus jouer à Casinos Microgaming Comme aztèque, j'ai la richesse d'un compte il y avant nous ont été interdites. Ils n'offrent pas une énorme offre de bienvenue mais pour moi c'est tout droit. J'ai trouvé que les casinos qui offrent une énorme bonus sont également plus difficiles à la fin avec un retrait. Lorsque j'ai eu un compte, je n'ai pas eu de problèmes avec les dépôts ou les retraits. Toute interaction que j'ai eu avec le service client est relativement facile et agréable. Il y a des centaines de jeux avec d'excellents graphismes à choisir, avec de nouveaux jeux lancé fréquemment. Ils sont l'un des nombreux qui appartiennent à la Casino Groupe de récompenses. Les points que vous vous réunissez à chacun de leurs casinos sont ajoutés ensemble. Lorsque vous échangez des points, il peut être crédité au compte de casino que vous selon le préfèrent.

     
     
  1. Aztec Ritces Casino Forum posts

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Aztec Ritces casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

Aztec Ritces Casino Review

  1. $50 Match Bonus
    On the first deposit its a bonus of 50% up to a $100 deposit. Not the biggest bonus but a good casino
    Playthrough :
    10x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $200 Match Bonus
    Deposit $800 to get a massively small $200 bonus
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    25% up to $200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $600 Match Bonus
    Get $600 fre when you deposit $3000, yes its only 20% on this final deposit bonus.
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    20% up to $600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Aztec Ritces Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@crhelpdesk.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    klarnaepsnordeaflexepinGiropayiDebitTrustlyecoPayzSOFORT BankingInstant BankEutellerVisa ElectronVisa DebitPoli
    Full Option Banks:
    unionpayVisa QIWIVisaPostepayPayPalMastercardMaestroInstadebitEZIpay
    Withdraw Banks:
    E CheckDirect Bank Transfer

    Aztec Ritces Casino Review

    Aztec Riches

     

    Aztec Riches, a Casino Rewards member, attained its gaming license from the Gaming Commission of the Kahnawake territory and is powered by Microgaming.  The site offers a wide variety games as a result of this relationship and is backed by the reliable eCogra auditing authority.  Players can engage with Aztec Riches with peace of mind and set themselves up for an enjoyable gaming experience.  Coupled with the reliability of its foundation and the numerous opportunities for players to take advantage of the many winning opportunities, the site is a destination that all gamers will appreciate.  

     

    Overview

     

    Aztec Riches is powered by Microgaming, thus exposing players to more than 500 games.  The seamless technology provided by the software provider enables players to participate in an environment of Superior quality and consistency.  Additionally, the casino offers some of the greatest welcome Bonuses to players that are initially investigating the site and these will entice players to explore the casino more deeply.  The licensing agent is the Kahnawake Gaming Commission which lends its name to a secure experience.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Aztec Riches offers an introductory bonus of up to $850 based on a three tier system of deposits.  Players will receive a matching bonus of 50% for the first deposit ($50 limit), 25% for the second deposit ($200 limit) and 20% for the third deposit ($600 limit).  While the percentages may not be as high as on some other gaming sites, the total potential bonus amount surpasses a number of the other sites in the marketplace.  

     

    Security.

    Aztec Riches provides sufficient security within its framework to create a sense of safety for participating players.  With Microgaming’s 128 bit encryption, the site can handle high levels of traffic safely and without interruption.  The casino also voluntarily submits to independent audits by outside companies, and they’re part of the IGC (which stands for Interactive Gaming Council), so adhere to the strict code of conduct of this organization.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

    Aztec Riches has more than 490 casino games at the disposal of its players. The games are varied and quite interesting, presenting players with modern graphics and features, huge prizes and with the slots, a huge variety of different themes.  Above and beyond the Slots are a number of other popular gaming selections such as roulette, dice, blackjack, baccarat, video poker, with many variations in themes, design and player features.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

    The design does not vary far from the expected casino standard, flaunting big buttons which direct players to each of the major game categories.  The general scheme features a primary banner adorned with a cash filled treasure chest and for the most part, the navigation of the site is simple and intuitive.  The graphics keep it fairly simple and don’t detract from the focus of the gaming process and its profitability.  

    Banking.  While the available payment methods should cover most preferences, players may feel somewhat restricted as the selection is somewhat reduce from that of other sites.  That said, however, players can still process transactions via major credit cards such as MasterCard and Visa cards (debit and credit), e-Wallets (Skrill, Neteller, Click2pay, ClickandBuy, Instadebit), direct bank transfers and a few prepaid cards.

     

    Payout Percentage. The payout percentage, as announced by eCogra, is at 96.15%.

     

    Customer Support.

    As a player, you want to feel assured that you will be supported through any eventuality and with Aztec Riches, you will be well served in this regard. The casino offers players a combination of email, live chat and also phone contact support with international plus toll free local numbers.

     

    Restricted Territories. Unfortunately, the casino is not accepting new members from US at this time.

     

    Personal Opinion

    This Casino has a number of things to offer to players, with the Microgaming software and the $850 in Deposit Bonuses being among the biggest advantages that stand out.  It is worth investigating and in giving it a whirl, you will get to take advantage so the welcome promotion that is offered to new players.  If your bankroll keeps building after that, the decision on whether or not to pursue it further should be an easy one to make.

Other Casinos Like Aztec Ritces Casino

  1. Play DruckGluck
    DruckGluck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    DruckGluck Casino runs on :
    AmayaBarcrestEvolution GamingMerkurNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS
    Play Mummys Gold
    Mummys Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$500
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$50
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Mummys Gold Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingMicrogaming
    Play B-Bets
    B-Bets Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    B-Bets Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBet SoftBoomingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosGamomatHacksaw GamingIron Dog StudioiSoftBetKalamba GamesMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentOryx GamingPlay N GoPragmatic PlayQuickspinRed RakeRed TigerSwinttThunderkick
    Play ReelTastic
    ReelTastic Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    ReelTastic Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoFelix GamingFugasoMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlaysonSpinomenalXplosive

Slots you can play at Aztec Ritces Casino

  1. play the Jade Idol Clazzix Slot
    Jade Idol Clazzix is not a progressive slot machineJade Idol Clazzix slot does not have a bonus roundJade Idol Clazzix slot has a free spin featureJade Idol Clazzix slot has a scatter symbolsJade Idol Clazzix slot has a wild symbolJade Idol Clazzix slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Money Mad Monkey Slot
    Money Mad Monkey is not a progressive slot machineMoney Mad Monkey slot has a bonus roundMoney Mad Monkey slot has a free spin featureMoney Mad Monkey slot has a scatter symbolsMoney Mad Monkey slot has a wild symbolMoney Mad Monkey slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cricket Star Slot
    Cricket Star is not a progressive slot machineCricket Star slot does not have a bonus roundCricket Star slot has a free spin featureCricket Star slot does not have scatter symbolsCricket Star slot has a wild symbolCricket Star slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Power Spins - Sonic 7s Slot
    Power Spins - Sonic 7s is not a progressive slot machinePower Spins - Sonic 7s slot does not have a bonus roundPower Spins - Sonic 7s slot does not have a free spinsPower Spins - Sonic 7s slot has a scatter symbolsPower Spins - Sonic 7s slot has a wild symbolPower Spins - Sonic 7s slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Aztec Ritces Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Aztec Ritces Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-04-20
    Although I am from the United States and can no longer play at Microgaming casinos such as Aztec Riches, I did have an account there before we were banned. They do not offer a huge welcome offer but to me that is all right. I have found that casinos who offer enormous bonuses are also harder to end up with a withdrawal. When I had an account, I did not have any problems with deposits or withdrawals. Any interaction that I had with customer service was easy going and pleasant. There are hundreds of games with excellent graphics to choose from, with new games launched frequently. They are one of many that belong to the Casino Rewards group. The points that you gather at each one of their casinos are added together. When you redeem points, it can be credited to whichever casino account that you prefer.
    No Forum Topics Found