Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: is it legit

  1. #1
    TashaSalad is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Chats
    0

    Exclamation is it legit

    has any1 ever had a successful withdrawl from oddsmaker.com? i really wanna try it but i dunno if it is a real casino or just a scam...can any1 let me know whats up with that place?
    thank you in advance

  2. #2
    PokerFace is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1,836
    Chats
    13
    AFC Doesn't promote this gambling site and there
    has been some compaints over the years about them.


    Here is what you can do, google oddsmaker complaints and see
    what comes up, then make an informative decision on comfortable
    you feel in giving them your information.
    Be Sure To Always Read Terms & Conditions, An Informed Player Is A Smart Player.


    Get $10 Free + 75 Freespins At Go Wild Casino!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Allfreechips Fan Page