| |||||||
| Archive Misc info Old expried junk that does not fit in the others |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
| GREEN Zap stuff is a SCAM!
Trust me on this the guy running it is a convivted MLM scammer!! please do not give your banking info to these people.. -Chip
__________________ EXCLUSIVE ALLFREECHIPS BONUSES 21 Grand - Get the $21 No Deposit Casino bonus TWICE because your at Allfreechips! Last edited by Chip; 10-02-2008 at 04:57 PM. |
| |||
|
I have seen this posting for greenzap on many of the forums. Some forums are wise enough to simply remove the entire post and ban the poster but others are more lax. I would hope that most folks would be smart enough to know that if someone is posting scamspam like that in a CASINO n/d bonus section and you see that it is really an online payment system where one has to enter sensitive banking data, that they are not to be trusted....but I guess some are still a bit gullible. I'll continue to look for these posts myself and spread the word. Thanks, Mr. Chips for the heads up on what is going on behind the scenes. |
| ||||
|
pretty much a pyramid sceme, you get someone below you, they get 5 and so on.. I replaced the real name with spam crap for the board hoping people would stop but they didnt lol..
__________________ EXCLUSIVE ALLFREECHIPS BONUSES 21 Grand - Get the $21 No Deposit Casino bonus TWICE because your at Allfreechips! |
| |||
|
got this from another forum Want proof that this is a scam? Green Zap is the brainchild of Damon Westmoreland, a convicted felon and con artist. Do a Google search on some of his other projects.....Jet99......ThePayLine....MyPaySystems ....Mazulah.......Caruba International.....MLM schemes that ripped off people's bank accounts and left a lot of people with nothing. |
| |||
|
THANKS for that info, Belzabud. I have been trying to run to the different 'places' with this info that Mr. Chips gave us and it is being confirmed by other members that it is a pyramid scheme...(MLM=multi-level marketing). I am trying to update the posts with as much info as I can on other forums because already there have been a few gullible folks that see 'free money' and I say, "but at what cost?". will run with this update. |
| |||
|
if folks want more proof of what is going on here, I received this tidbit from an admin co-owner of the site listed below. There is alot of good reading to be done here: http://p068.ezboard.com/ftheblueliza...cID=1225.topic the above link will take you to the articles mentioned. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Green zap? care to elaborate chip | doironijs | Archive Misc info | 2 | 10-02-2008 08:48 PM |
| poker host scam | jerseykingpin | Poker Promotions | 3 | 09-08-2006 08:33 PM |
| Black Dog Casino Scam Alert | Pokerkings70 | Archive Casino stuff | 0 | 05-20-2006 02:16 AM |
| NEW CASINO $25 N/D - PRETTY MUCH SCAM! | tunisianswife | Archive Casino stuff | 19 | 05-10-2005 10:12 PM |