Allfreechips Gambling Forums  
Casino GuideCasino ForumsNo Deposit CasinosAll Casino BonusesOnline PokerOnline Bingo
Skill GamesGame ReviewsAFC Dice ContestAFC Banners For CashAFC Poker LeagueAFC Scratch Cards

Go Back   Allfreechips Casino Bonus Forum > Archived old stuff > Archive Casino stuff

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-07-2006, 07:19 PM
spin2win spin2win is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
EMAIL SCAM! - New Casino Coming >>>> $25 FREE ND

Hi!

Just wanted to let you all know; in case you haven't heard; that a new casino will be coming this month and it sounds like they're going to have alot to offer >>>>> casino, poker, skill games, sports betting, and horse racing ALL IN ONE SPOT!!!!

And to boot, they're giving $25 ND sign on bonus to all players who PRE-REGISTER NOW so you can begin play just as soon as they launch!

To get the free $$$$, go to the site (noted below for you), register, AND PLEASE PLACE THIS REFERRAL ADDRESS into the form in the field indicated .... spin2win0415 (at) yahoo.com

And, please note that I don't have any specs on their gaming affiliation (if they are, in fact affiliated) nor do I have any T&C on the ND $$$$ as the site is still under construction .... but hey >>>>> worth a try to play with someone else's money FOR FREE !!! (I will email the casino today and find out what I can for you in the meantime and post back so you know, ok?)

Can't wait 'til it opens up! I just LOVE new casino launches!

Oh, here's the link: www.g2gpoker.com

Best of luck to you all
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-08-2006, 02:56 AM
Bob6188 Bob6188 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
The truth to the matter factually is: The email address account you use as a referral, will receive a $20 dollar bonus for new sign-ups in their own personal account! nothing against either of you, but in all fairness.....the truth is each of us are to do to help each other without stepping on toes....believe me people, you do not have to lie, cheat, or use ugliness to kick it with the rest of us gaming, bling, bling, gambling friends

The site is: g2gpoker.com

They are registering new signups, and are due to have Grand Opening at an unspecified date in December 2006.


Now, the great news is, that we with whom are still able are nicely bonused with a generous $25 No deposit sign up bonus

Best of Great Luck to the above two posters, and to the rest of us appreciating all the friendly information we can get!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 12-08-2006, 03:43 AM
dmoney644 dmoney644 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 171
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
LOL

Well put bob6188! Enough Said!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 12-12-2006, 05:23 AM
vikopp vikopp is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hey Guys ,you can use my email as a referral....-ALREADY POSTED ABOVE for the help...
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 12-28-2006, 09:57 PM
livefree247's Avatar
livefree247 livefree247 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 54
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Check this out wemt to the site and it now says LAUNCHING JANUARY 2007
lie lie lie!!! lol
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-29-2006, 12:57 AM
pjotter09 pjotter09 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by livefree247
Check this out wemt to the site and it now says LAUNCHING JANUARY 2007
lie lie lie!!! lol
You're probably right!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 12-29-2006, 01:01 PM
tunisianswife tunisianswife is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: cincinnati, OH
Posts: 174
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
thanks for the headsup. I went to the site and although it looks legit, I am always leary to give out personal info to a place that is not in full operation. I guess I'm just afraid that things like that are a front for a place to get alot of email addys to get onto mailing lists that are nothing more than an affiliate or something.

If it is legit, good luck and maybe someone can win something and they will be a fun place to play. Not criticizing the poster or the post; we all appreciate new posts of all sorts; it is just important for me to remember not to lose my head. lol

**I guess I get this notion because have all of you been on forums before where someone posts : "send me your email for free $ n/d" and all it ends up being is getting on someone's mailing list with nothing but junk mail.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 01-01-2007, 10:37 PM
pjotter09 pjotter09 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 12
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
The site isn't live yet!!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 01-02-2007, 01:34 AM
livefree247's Avatar
livefree247 livefree247 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 54
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
no SH*T surelock! YOU KNOW SOMETIMES BOGUS SITES ARE CREATED TO GET YOUR PERSONAL DETAILS TO SEND YOU ALOT OF SPAM!! OH WELL WE WILL FIND OUT ! NUFF SAID
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 01-09-2007, 01:41 AM
shorty4ya shorty4ya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
has anyone heard anything more about g2gpoker?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 09:06 AM.

Casino Bonus | Bonus Casino |
| Casino free spins no deposit | Casinos | No Deposit Casino | Gambling News |


allfreechips banner Exchange


vBulletin skin developed by: extremepixels.com Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0