review of 4 of 5

Miami Club 4 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.

Miami Club is a WGS powered CasinoMiami Club is an online Casino that USA players can play Miami Club Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $15 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Miami Club Casino Bonuses

    New $15 no deposit bonus - Contact support with code AFC10 - Miami Club Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $15
    Casino Bonus Code : AFC15 (contact support)
    Wager Requirements : 40x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $150
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsWe have an exclusive $15 no deposit bonus for Miami Club Casino

    100% Match Bonus Automatically credited - Miami Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    100% Match Bonus up to $100 on your first 8 Deposits
  1. Miami Club Casino Bonus Guide

    Miami Club Review

    We have yet to create the review for Miami Club, please be sure to check back soon or leave your own review and rating on the left side!

     
  1. Casino properties like Miami Club

    Liberty Slots Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    Liberty Slots created by WGS software, supporting many slots and table games with a generous deposit bonus of $100.
    Liberty Slots review and bonuses

    Intertops Classic Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This WGS casino Intertops Classic delivers unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Intertops Classic review and bonuses

    Lincoln Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Lincoln developed by WGS software, featuring new slots and table based games with a large deposit bonus up to $1000.
    Lincoln Casino review and bonuses

    Miami Club Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    This WGS casino Miami Club delivers fun games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Miami Club Casino review and bonuses
  1. Miami Club Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12

    got my Bonus with no problem. Love the games here. Love the tourneys.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by Timmm32 on 2014-01-31

    Also Ich muss ehrlich sagen das Ich sehr überrascht war von den 15nd...hab sonntag abend 18uhr registriert ,innerhalb der ersten 20 min die 15euro umgesetzt und hatte mehr als 500dollar somit...hab dann auszahlung 150$ gemacht und der superschnelle Support hat mich mit allem drum und dran nach ca 1sdt sehr freundlich schnell verfiziert und meine auszahlung freigegeben,und das Sonntags...Daumen hoch...Montag 13uhr hatte ich den ersehnten cashout auf meinem skrill konto...super krass...Muss aber sagen es war weniger als ich ausgezahlt hatte ...die 150$ wären so 100euro gewesen,bekommen hab Ich aber 70euro,also 100$--...aber egal free ist free,und für diese turbo auszahlung zudem auch sicher ,ist das das garantiert vollkommen Ok find Ich...grüsse alle und viel glück

    Ps : Da könnten sich andere Casinos ne dicke scheibe von abschneiden:=)

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by radams05 on 2014-01-23

    I really like this Casino. well at least I like the games, but they need better live help people.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by bl8z on 2013-12-28

    This is a follow up to my last review. Miami Club has finally issued my wire transfer and I received it. I would like people know that at first I was concerned since they were saying their bank was having legal issues and had not issued my withdrawal. It seemed like it was just an excuse but turns out I was wrong. I finally received my withdrawal and Miami Club has resolved their issues. I can honestly say that this Casino can be trusted and they take their customers seriously. I would also like to give my opinion on their casino software. I have played several other casinos and many of them seem to me like the odds change dramatically once you win and process a withdrawal. Good example is the Club World casinos. When I first signed up at Manhattan Slots (Club World Casinos) with them I starting winning like crazy. After I cashed out, odds of winning were so extremely different, to the point were I question if they are rigged or something. I know some of you might be thinking that it was just a coincidence, but I have witnessed this same sort of situation with other Online Casinos too. I have also heard stories that many online casinos even share details of customers that withdrawal their winnings with other online casinos. Of course it could be all in my head too, but I just want others who may have experienced similar issues to know that at Miami Club casino, the odds of winning always seem consistant, does not appear to shift or the odds like if you have Bonus or not. That, to me, is a good casino. I would advise other gamblers that the odds at Miami Club are fair and seem consistant with what you encounter at real physical casinos in Vegas.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by bl8z on 2013-12-20

    This Casino has failed to issue my withdrawal, their live chat support is claiming that their finance deposit is having legal problems sending wire transfers. My withdrawal request was processed on the 6th of december and still have not received it as of the 20th. After chatting today with their support is when they informed me that they were having legal issues and my withdrawal in not going to be processed untill they sort out the legal issues.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by giggles4u on 2013-08-22

    I personally love the games here. There the best as far as online gaming goes. I had a good experience with the support. They were very friendly to me and gave me my 10 dollars instantly without any hassles.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by radams05 on 2013-07-21

    The tournaments are fun, but they need to fire all the live support and hire new ones with people skills.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Miami Club Review submitted by radams05 on 2012-11-24

    I like this Casino, because of the games it has. There is one problem here and it is their live support. They aren't very nice or even friendly.

     
     
  1. Miami Club casino banking and payment processors

Allfreechips Fan Page