review of 4 of 5

Liberty Slots 4 out of 5 based on 13 ratings. 13 user reviews.

Liberty Slots is a WGS powered CasinoLiberty Slots is an online Casino that USA players can play Liberty Slots offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Liberty Slots Casino Bonuses

    $15 No Deposit Bonus - Liberty Slots Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $0
    Casino Bonus Code : AFCLS15
    Wager Requirements : 40x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $150
    Sign up for a new account or if you have not already taken a no deposit bonus use the code!

    %100 Deposit bonus - Liberty Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Liberty Slots online casino.
  1. Liberty Slots Casino Bonus Guide

    Liberty Slots Review

    We have yet to create the review for Liberty Slots, please be sure to check back soon or leave your own review and rating on the left side!

     
  1. Casino properties like Liberty Slots

    Lincoln Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Lincoln developed by WGS software, featuring new slots and table based games with a large deposit bonus up to $1000.
    Lincoln Casino review and bonuses

    Intertops Classic Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This WGS casino Intertops Classic delivers unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Intertops Classic review and bonuses

    Miami Club Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    This WGS casino Miami Club delivers fun games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Miami Club Casino review and bonuses

    Liberty Slots Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    Liberty Slots created by WGS software, supporting many slots and table games with a generous deposit bonus of $100.
    Liberty Slots review and bonuses
  1. Liberty Slots Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by dustnz on 2014-04-22

    Liberty Slots was like a Blast from the past. First Live Support encounter I had in
    SOO LONG. and they made it wonderful. had fun playing the free chip and being allowed to play daily free rolls. they even gave me a free chip to celebrate the first month passing of becoming a member. support is really nice even had some brief small talk having nothing to do with gaming. as far as the money business I couldn't say still uncomfortable depositing in any Casino after the billpassed so long ago causing a casino that I was a long time member was fast about paying out and being nice treated me bad and a major pain trying to withdraw. Maybe Liberty casino could be the first to get a deposit from me and revive my full enjoyment of the online gaming again

    When the bill passed banning U.S banking and online gaming to be friends. Which pretty much took all the enjoyment from my online gaming get-aways and up until recently 5 years ago was the last time I stepped my cyber foot in any Online Casino. Playtech gaming platform was the one I missed the most. the first online casino I ever signed up was English harbor and the liberty 7 Slot was the first one I played over a decade ago. deciding to come visit the very first place that took me there (by cyber charter bus) allfreechip (one of only two) forums that have been a permanent part of so much fun I used to have playing. I decided to try some onling gaming again and didn't really read what Vegas tech is. Was very Excited when I saw playtech slots.. VERY EXCITED.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12

    Love the software. I reccomend this Casino. The games are fun, the CSR are nice.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by hulloh on 2014-03-07

    I play Slot at Liberty slots casino(freeroll every day), as well as, having money in account to play/pay. The Casino does not have a lot of glitches or faulty games. The customer service people are cool too!!Please enter a few coments.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by radams05 on 2013-07-21

    I really like this Casino, but I don't like the fact that some of the games are not available to all players. They need to improve their customer service.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by giggles4u on 2013-01-14

    I Love Liberty Slots Casino. The free tournaments are great, and they are everyday of the week. I have my daily routine of playing every evening before bed. I had a great time playing my bonus. Plan to deposit soon. We will see how that goes. Otherwise great place to play. Game selection if the best by far.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by sebassstooo on 2012-07-04

    Très bonne première impression!!

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by slotomaniac on 2012-04-01

    Liberty Slots is really great!
    Same casinosoftware like superslots, millioner or silver dollar Casino that closed in the past.
    They have everyday a freeroll Slot tournament where the first 50 players! win prices (bonusmoney)
    I have a lot of fun there.
    Fast support many Slots.
    I would like to know if there are any other Casino using this software?

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2012-03-20

    I always loved the old (Vegas tech) Slot games and was happy to find those good ones, plus a whole lot more!! USA friendly, loose with their freebies, and A-1 Support makes me dance my deposits in. I am pleased and hope they stick around a long time!!

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by Crawdad on 2012-03-11

    I don't recommend playing here. The bonus was there, but when I started to make some money, they blocked my account. Their customer service said that my account raised "red flags" with their security department. It just does not sound kosher to me at all. :(

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by HAPPYFEET on 2012-03-08

    I ENJOYED THE GAMES AND I PLAYED A FREEROLL TOURNAMENT WHILE I WAS THERE. OH WHAT FUN I HAD . NOW IF I RECIEVE MY $15.00 ND BONUS I WAS OFFERED I WILL GO PLAY AGAIN AND AGAIN!! WHAT FUN I HAD!! ALLFREECHIPS THANK YOU .

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by TenJacSuited on 2012-02-12

    Hello Members,..In regaurds to Liberty Casino.. After I recieved an e-mail from are site here, telling me that LIBERTY Casino is back in the USA, and they have a $25.00 welcome chip, .. I was delighted After all, Horbor & Liberty Casino's were the ones I first joined.. I had Great standings with them, I was picked for the best comment, a Game they had US players do, posted add to a new Slot..Paid me 100..Anyway, I enjoyed it allot never shit at there front door, no bad checks no credit issues Nothing at all untill They Merged unto one another..Is how they put it, Sister Sites, As if they might be expanding,!! Growing even!..lol.. Diferant Sites/Grand Openings/and bigger pay outs!!..Have news for ya, They all opperate and Log in the same Book. the same general ledger,, & This is ware it went bad I think. when they had to weed out and document who used more then 1 chip..as to default players! .My Point is this, .They are now, as they were Then.. Same Site Company.. Sites with differant names? When I went to join Liberty Today, They said i was flagged and locked out of there Site, Sites, unable to let me in, for I was deemed Unworthy due to Banking Issues/Credit Issues/Multi chip use/Multi accounts/ not to mention, above all else,,Im a High Risk Player? lol well ok, I used more then 1 Chip, hell they send them to us! But My proof to this is at the start of the so called sister sites , they were poping up so fast, you joined them! They were New! Plus they gave out great bonuses, lol but when 1 owner, owns 4 sites, & you joined when he had 2? Then joining those Sites in the future by the same Company, is an auto matic Multi account abuser, who uses multi chips as well... and as far as Banking and credits being a Risk as well? There out of there defualting Minds..lol

    So, On my behalf, of being one of the accused!! Since When, Did Any of Those, Lying, Cheaten, Find a way to Defualt ya! Differant Name, But Plays the Same Game, Off Shore Casinos Ever, Ever! Do any type of.... Cash Transaction, Check Transaction, Credit Trans Action, Without Conformation of assurance!

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 1 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 1 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by lysal on 2012-02-12

    they said your bonus listed is not valid! tracey in live support was very rude!

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Liberty Slots Review submitted by lysal on 2012-02-12

    i tried to get my bonus and they told me i had a security flag and could not play there. they said i had security issues and thats a lie!! i have deposited w their sister casinos w pre paid cards only!

     
     
  1. Liberty Slots casino banking and payment processors

Allfreechips Fan Page