review of 4 of 5

Casino: Slots of Vegas     Rating: 4 chips out of 16 reviews

Slots of Vegas is a RTG powered CasinoSlots of Vegas is an online Casino that USA players can play Slots of Vegas Casino offers a $3000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $100 no deposit casino bonus
Step onto the Vegas Strip, check into your room, and hit the tables! Slots of Vegas Online Casino is waiting to roll out the red carpet just for you! They are owned and operated by the Gambling Wages, and licensed in the thriving jurisdiction of Costa Rica. Having been online since 2004, they are by no means a new kid on the block, and have had the time to formulate their winning combination to offer players.
  1. Slots of Vegas Casino Bonuses

    $100 Free Chip X 2 - Slots of Vegas Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $100
    Casino Bonus Code : DOUBLEFUN100
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $200
    Thats right, a legit $100 no deposit casino bonus, make a small deposit and redeem again for another $100.
    This bonus can be used to play all slot machines and keno. If your last transaction with Slots of Vegas was a free casino chip, please do not redeem this coupon before making a deposit as we do not allow multiple free chip redemptions in a row

    300% all games bonus - Slots of Vegas Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %300 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $3000
    Casino Bonus Code : SLOT300
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    Max Cashout : $40000
    This bonus can be played on any game, Blackjack style games require a 40x playthrough though but slots / keno are still only 20x
    Deposit $30 to $1000 to get the 300%

    Ladies Night 600% - Slots of Vegas Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %600 Deposit Bonus : Buy $200 and get $1200
    Casino Bonus Code : 600LADIESNIGHT
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : $14000
    This is a HUGE slots bonus. Deposit $20 or more and get a giant 600%
  1. Slots of Vegas Casino Bonus Guide


    Slots of Vegas Overview

    Slots of Vegas is owned by Prism Casino Inc and it is licensed in Costa Rica. They are part of The Virtual Casino group and they take pride in providing the high-quality services every player deserves.

    The team behind this Casino puts great effort into keeping a good reputation. Powered by RTG software, their range of games looks impeccable and are beautifully designed to cater to all types of players' needs.


    Slots of Vegas Highlights

    Promotions and Bonuses. The offer a 300% up to $300 free bonus and different bonuses according to the amount depositted. For promotions they have Ladies' Night Thursday and a monthly special for Witches Brews Bonuses - even though this is only for the month of October 2010, they usually launch promotions on a monthly and daily basis.

    Security. This Casino uses the most sophisticated technology to protect players' private informaton. They have installed 128-bit SSL Digital Encryption to protect data and all of their staff is subject to respect the confidentiality agreement when handling players' information.

    Software/Games Variety. This Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming (RTG) software. The software is easy to download and it usually does not give any problems. RTG has beautifully designed the games they power and it is one of the industry leaders in its field.

    Through this software Slots of Vegas offers about 130 games to its players. They are constantly adding new games and you can be sure that you will find whatever it is that you are looking for.

    The software is available for download and in instant play flash version.

    Graphics and Sounds. The design of Slots of Vegas Casino is really user-friendly and allows players to move around their different screens with no problem. The graphics are crisp, well-designed and not overwhelming, which is the perfect combination of visual aspects that a player would want at an Online Casino. The sounds are unspoiled and complemet the graphics perfectly.

    US players Welcome!


    Slots of Vegas Downside

    Banking. This Casino allows players to deposit through any of the following reputable electronic payment methods: Credit cards, Neteller, Click2pay, MyPaylinQ, Money Transfer, UseMyWallet, and Bank Wire. However, compared to competitors, the amount of options seems limited.

    Payout Percentage. The payout percentage for Slots of Vegas is not listed.

    Customer Support. Their customer service team is available 24/7 via email, fax, toll-free numbers and live chat. However, many players have found the customer support team to be unresponsive and negligent. The complaints filed state that they are not helpful and are even reluctant to solve players' queries.


    Slots of Vegas Personal Opinion

    In terms of software, visuals and bonuses this Casino has everything that one could look for in a Casino. However, the fact that their payout percentage is not listed always makes me wonder as to what reasons an Online Casino could have for not being audited. Also, the customer support team is unhelpful and I do not even want to think what I would do with a delayed payment situation if a customer service representative was unwilling to help me.

    This Casino has all the tools to provide great services but they just need to tune some things up to pull it all together.

     
  1. Casino properties like Slots of Vegas

    Uptown Aces Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    No Deposit Uptown Aces created by the RTG platform, boasting a ton of video slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $5 and a great deposit bonus currently at $1000.
    Uptown Aces Casino review and bonuses

    Cherry Gold Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$2220
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Cherry Gold running RTG software, supporting a ton of slots and all the great table games with a large deposit bonus of $2220.
    Cherry Gold Casino review and bonuses

    99 Slot Machines Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 120x Bonus
    99 Slot Machines under the Malta License | RTG | Reels of Fortune Slot | $1000 at 100% Bonus.
    99 Slot Machines review and bonuses

    Slotnuts Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$200
    • 4900% Deposit bonus :$980
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This RTG casino Slotnuts delivers exciting games along with a $200 no deposit bonus and a great 4900% bonus all the way up to $980.
    Slotnuts Casino review and bonuses

    Slotastic Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Slotastic under the Malta License | RTG | Tunzamunni 3 Reel Slot | $300 at 150% Online Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Slotastic Casino review and bonuses
  1. Slots of Vegas Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-01-27

    Haven't reviewed this Casino in about a year so thought I'd come back to update.

    Since early 2015, this casino has gotten increasingly better. More games, Bonuses, and mobile friendly gaming is lightyears ahead of what it was. I was thinking about leaving at one point, but the casino has really improved. I haven't had any issues with payouts, even when I enter their cross casino tournaments.

    I would strongly reco this casino and if the trend continues, this casino will only continue to get better

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by granducial on 2015-05-18

    Just wanted to come here to mention that they have a really cool friend referral program so if you play with friends or family it is wise to get started via this method so you each get an additonnal 50 bucks - or more if you bring lots of friends

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-02-23

    I agree with some of the recent reviews here. This Casino has def gotten better over the past year and a bit. They've added better support staff, more games, and their monthly Bonuses are as good as I've seen.

    The progressives at SOV payout more than most other places and the Free Spins are best used on them. You get quite a few free spins each time you deposit so your chances of winning on the Slots and especially the progressvies are high.

    Payouts are always on time for me and I thikn that's an issue they've worked on. Haven't had any issues with this since I started about 16 months ago.

    Pretty good experience.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-01-06

    I've had a pretty good experience here. I just started about a couple months ago and was a bit surpirsed to read some of the issues people had with payouts and the support staff. I thought the customer service staff was really helpful and in the 2-3 months I've been here I've had no issues getting my Bonuses on time.

    The range of games is similar to any RTG Casino which is pretty good. You get a ton of slot and table games and the variety is one of the reasons I kept playing here. The start up bonuses are pretty good and they offer new bonuses on a regular basis to keep you going.

    Overall pretty solid experience here. I'd def check it out for yourself.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by siloah on 2014-12-10

    Signed up and decided to use one of their montly promos. was very cool - granted pretty damn cheesy - some snowball fight game thing.
    Anyway, got a pretty massive 400% deposit Bonus. Had the standard industry playthrough requirement but i was fine with that since the value was so good. obviously i like to win like anyone else but i also liket o extend my game play so with 400% added i got so many more spins i felt dizzy (in a good way, lol)

    had a few questions and the support was prompt and polite. top marks from me

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by babyduck08 on 2014-10-26

    Good Casino. multiple nd codes available. enjoy it.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by radams05 on 2014-01-23

    I don't care this place. Their support is rude and I couldn't get my winnings

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by radams05 on 2013-10-24

    I don't know why , but for some reason I just don't trust these ppl. Their live support is awful.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by raffter on 2011-02-07

    IHello, everyone. I can only recommend this Casino to test any non-binding. By the current code bonus of $ 100 is very simple. Of course, I've also used and my opinion. AllSlots is one of the few credible casinos in th www

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by raffter on 2011-02-06

    I prefer to play at VEGAS Casino, i spend some money and i can`t belive how good is the withdram for example i spend 500 and get 1290 in two hours

    you shoud try to play at this excellent Casino

    nice regards raffter

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-01-30

    Slots Of Vegas is a great place, just as long as you play without abusing coupon codes. Always make sure the terms are followed to the letter, and no two free chips in a row ever!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by shootist009 on 2009-08-22

    Slots Of Vegas is a great place, just as long as you play without abusing coupon codes. Always make sure the terms are followed to the letter, and no two free chips in a row ever!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by mlcrunk1 on 2009-06-24

    I have played at SOV for a few years. I have yet to win, even a small jackpot, so I keep trying. It is amusing. They have some pretty good Slots to choose from, I used to like Loaded. MLC

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by innone on 2009-04-19

    Try if code "20AFF" still works..

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by dawnukiah on 2008-12-10

    i have played a lot at Slots of vegas and i have done ok there

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots of Vegas Review submitted by dawnukiah on 2008-12-10

    ive ben playing at Slots of vegas for some time now and no problem with them ive done good with them

     
     
  1. Slots of Vegas casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page