review of 4 of 5

Casino: Cool Cat     Rating: 4 chips out of 25 reviews

Cool Cat is a RTG powered CasinoCool Cat is an online Casino that USA players can play Cool Cat Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $100 no deposit casino bonus
Cool cat Online Casino is a very cool place to play online indeed. They are owned and operated by the Gambling Wages, and licensed in the thriving jurisdiction of Costa Rica. They have been online since 2004. Being the friendly site they are, they offer the best of both worlds in casino play. This is through offering an Instant Play version, and a Download Client for the casino.
  1. Cool Cat Casino Bonuses

    $100 No Deposit Casino bonus - Cool Cat Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $100
    Casino Bonus Code : COOL100
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $200
    COOL100 is a $100 no deposit code. Notes with RTG casinos you can not take 2 no deposit codes unless you make a deposit between them.

    1000 BONUS EXPLOSION - Cool Cat Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %1000 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $1000
    Casino Bonus Code : 1000BONUSEXPLOSION
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : $11000
    OK this is a trickey deal one. YOu pretty much get $100 to play with and you are actually playing for your deposit bonus up to 1000% If you turn the $100 into $1000 you get that % on your deposit. If you make $500 you get a 500% bonus

    ACME Earthquake Pills - Cool Cat Casino Deposit Bonus

    Bonus is for game : Video Slots
    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %465 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $4650
    Casino Bonus Code : ACMEPILLS465
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : $56500
    This is the Monthly bonus of 465% for Slots and Keno. The bonus can be used UNLIMITED times

    ACME Rocket Sled - Cool Cat Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %220 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $2200
    Casino Bonus Code : ACMESLED220
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : $32000
    This is a 220% bonus that can also be used with table games (60X bonus playthrough for table games) . The bonus can be used UNLIMITED times

    ACME Trigger Trap - Cool Cat Casino Deposit Bonus

    %70 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $70
    Casino Bonus Code : ACMETRAP70
    Wager Requirements : 1x B+D
    Great 70% bonus that requires no playthrough on slot games and NO MAX Cashout. This can be used unlimited times
  1. Cool Cat Casino Bonus Guide


    Cool Cat Casino Review

    Cool Cat Casino offers an amazing gaming selection for players worldwide. Members of this casino will already know only the best video slots, security and promotions are used to entertain every player. The casino was first established in 2002, and with this amount of experience it has allowed them to gather the knowledge of what players want and need. Virtual Casino Group Casinos are the current owners and those responsible for creating this one of a kind casino that can be enjoyed on both instant play and mobile devices. The casino is licensed in Costa Rica, and this allows them to provide the full list of Real Time Gaming to their players. Members can find themselves Lost in the rich range of games such as includes video pokies, table games, video poker and many more.

    Casino games

    Cool Cat Casino in sure is only the best gaming experience with their gaming range including over 130 titles. This includes everything from classic pokies, to full feature pokies and progressive jackpots. Furthermore, the casino allows everyone to enjoy the very latest games, including Bubble Bubble and Pirate Isle among their incredible range of popular games. The video pokies include the most incredible detail with 3D graphics, amazing game sound and Bonus features that have been created to impress.

    A full range of table games include, accurate, blackjack, Texas hold’em, roulette, war and many more. The casino also includes many different variations of each of these games, thereby presenting the ability to find the perfect game to suit your every need. Players will have the ability to take advantage of many different table limits, which can accommodate low rollers right through to High Rollers.

    Video poker is also a big Attraction for the casino as they provide an incredible range. This includes aces and eights, all American poker, bonus deuces wild, double bonus poker, double double jackpot poker and many more. All these games are offered with high quality graphics and amazing game settings to improve every round.

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    An amazing casino means nothing without incredible Bonuses. This is why Cool Cat Casino has taken full advantage and offers players the biggest bonuses to enjoy the massive game selection. To welcome you to the casino an incredible $100 will be added to your account absolutely free. This bonus will not require a deposit as players simply need to register an account and take full advantage. The more you win with this bonus, the higher your first match bonus will be.

    For example, if you manage to win $700 from the free $100, your first deposit bonus will come with a 700% bonus. The match bonus is limited to 1000% and is an excellent example of just how amazing Cool Cat Casino is. To impress players even more, only a 30x wagering requirement applies to the match bonus.

    Fairness and Security

    Since the casino provides such a massive range of games and incredible promotions, you can be sure there are many players will take full advantage. For this reason, the casino has ensured only the best security software is used to protect their players from fraud. The software will also keep all your personal information safe and hidden from any third party.

     

    Banking

    The casino also ensure as safe banking options are provided, which will allow players to use multiple e-Wallets such as Neteller and Skrill. Furthermore, players also have the ability to use credit cards or do a quick transfer from a bank account. All these payments are safe and are added to your casino account instantly.

     

    Customer Support Services

    Being a member of Cool Cat Casino allows you to take advantage of a full support team, which can be contacted 24 hours a day. The team is well trained and offers quick and easy solutions to any problems you may have. Players can contact the team with live chat, e-mail or contact them via telephone.

     

    Conclusion

    Cool Cat Casino simply stand out beyond the others. It will only take a few seconds for players to realise what an amazing casino this is once that free welcome bonus it your account and you can start surfing through the games. This is by far one of the best casinos I have seen in a long time.

     
  1. Casino properties like Cool Cat

    Dreams Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Dreams under the Costa Rica License | RTG | Tribal Treasure Slots | $200 at 200% Online Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Bonus.
    Dreams Casino review and bonuses

    Wild Vegas Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$100
    • 350% Deposit bonus :$350
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This RTG casino Wild Vegas offers lots of exciting games along with a $100 no deposit casino bonus and a great 350% bonus all the way up to $350.
    Wild Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Planet 7 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$777
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    This RTG casino Planet 7 offers lots of fun games along with a $25 no deposit casino bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $777.
    Planet 7 Casino review and bonuses

    Las Vegas USA Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 125% Deposit bonus :$125
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    No Deposit Las Vegas USA developed by the RTG platform, boasting new video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $20 and a great casino bonus currently at $125.
    Las Vegas USA review and bonuses

    Kudos Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$600
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    This RTG casino Kudos delivers exciting games and slots served with a great 150% bonus all the way up to $600.
    Kudos Casino review and bonuses
  1. Cool Cat Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-06-22

    Reviewed on here 3 months ago. Not a lot has changed, which is a good thing as I still believe this is one of the best casinos out there. Payouts have been frequent and quick and after playing more RTG Casinos I'm able to play the progressive jackpots much easier. Add games nearly every week which is amazing. Def reco

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-03-07

    One of the best casinos I've played at. I strongly reco this Casino to all players. Good Bonuses, good support staff, lots of games, and new promotions every week. Opening Match deposit Bonus up to 1000% is as good as you'll find anywhere and every time I've won money I've been able to cash out and get it right away.

    No complaints just a lot of fun!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by raffter on 2015-10-14

    Bitte geben Sie ein paar coments.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by mni71bn96 on 2015-08-09

    one of the best casinos out there. it's quite impressive the way it seems to have everything a customer could ask for.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by granducial on 2015-05-18

    I came to play here after receiving a promo email with some pretty good Bonus offers. I chose one that was a free chip and i made sure to use the downloaded software. I found that it helped keep track of the playthrough better ( read the t/c's peope).
    support was pretty useful guiding me through the process and i managed to get my $100 withdrawal when it was all said and done. Not too shabby

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-03-11

    Been playing at Cool Cat for a couple years now and this Casino gets better and better with each passing month. At first there weren't a ton of games but now they have a huge selection and the graphics and visuals are the best I've seen at an RTG Casino.

    I love casinos that are always adding to their collection of games. Also, CC offers weekly Bonuses and their sign up and no deposit bonuses are still some of the best you'll find online.

    Mostly play scratch games here and I love it. Def check it out

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by siloah on 2014-11-28

    I have really enjoyed playing here recently. Fullfilled my Bonus quota (after reading all of the t/c).
    Hit a medium Slot jackpot which I am pretty pleased about. Going to keep playing for a while. Will keep you posted

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by queenmap on 2011-10-02

    I enjoy the games and customer support at Cool Cat! Never had a problem with depositing.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2010-11-30

    I like Cool Cat Casino- Have cashed out without any problem. Just follow the rules and you are fine.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by shootist009 on 2009-08-22

    I like Cool Cat Casino- Have cashed out without any problem. Just follow the rules and you are fine.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by misslipps2u on 2009-05-13

    cool cat is the best

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 2 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by ecker68 on 2009-03-21

    dont play this......

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by tinkerbell59 on 2009-02-17

    dont play this......

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by mortenolsen on 2009-01-20

    Watch out!!!
    About a year ago I deposited, played, and won about 1000$ at cool cat Casino.
    I tried to withdraw 800$, and got an email saying the withdrawal was approved. But then nothing happened, and when I tried to ask their live-support I got short and rude answers. And different answers. I never heard more from them.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by mccoveym on 2008-09-30

    1000bonusexplosion didnt work 4 me

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 2 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by MoneyRoxx on 2008-09-26

    Being a new player I believed the marketing hype from Cool Cat. I not only deposited fut did I used one of the cool cat coupons and won the max $200 based on their terms though my actual jackpot was $500. I submitted all relevant ID and verification in a timely mannet to receive winnings. 3 months passed and I didn't hear a word from them then all of a sudden I receive a phone call out of the blue from someone named "Paul" who said were sending me $186 thru moneygram. The darndest thing...actually it was closer to 4 months. Their games are hard to win because you can actually see them reset the spins when you are playing the Slot if you start to win. I wouldn't recommend it for a serious player but if you are bored and have an extra 4 months on your hands if you do win...Good Luck.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by futzyroga32 on 2008-09-11

    Being a new player I believed the marketing hype from Cool Cat. I not only deposited fut did I used one of the cool cat coupons and won the max $200 based on their terms though my actual jackpot was $500. I submitted all relevant ID and verification in a timely mannet to receive winnings. 3 months passed and I didn't hear a word from them then all of a sudden I receive a phone call out of the blue from someone named "Paul" who said were sending me $186 thru moneygram. The darndest thing...actually it was closer to 4 months. Their games are hard to win because you can actually see them reset the spins when you are playing the Slot if you start to win. I wouldn't recommend it for a serious player but if you are bored and have an extra 4 months on your hands if you do win...Good Luck.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by twinket9 on 2008-06-27

    I like playing at cool cat Casino. I've never had any problems with them. Keep up the good work. And keep the free chips comming.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by Acorn on 2008-03-09

    I've played at coolcat Casino before and the only real enticement to keep going back is the freeby chips. The layout looks a tad naf to be quite frank and the games, well theres not alot of difference between all of them. Ive played at other casinos and their games have similarities but have their differences. Ive never had to call upon live help, so Im not sure what theyre like. But I'll keep playing there as long as I dont have to shell anything out lol

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 2 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by starmac on 2008-03-01

    I PLAYED AT COOL CAT ABOUT THREE YEARS AGO AND I LOST BAD, ABOUT 1,300.00 IN THREE WEEKS. NOT COUNTING THE 800.00 IN BAD LUCK CHIPS.. COSTUMER SERVICE IS RUDE AT LEAST WAS THEN.. GAMING IS TIGHT AT THIS Casino, ALL RTG'S TO ME ARE TIGHT AND CAN BE CONTROLLED AND MANIPULATED I HAVE LEARNED THIS ONE THE HARD WAY TRUST ME... IF YOU NOTICE WHEN YOU DEPOSIT AT FIRST YOU GET LITTLE WINS THAT GIVE YOU HOPE, AND THEN YOU LOSE MOST OF THE TIME... BUT YOU USUALLY HIT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN WITH FREE CHIPS????????? 1+1= DON'T PLAY HERE...

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by mike1147 on 2008-02-24

    I PLAYED AT COOL CAT ABOUT THREE YEARS AGO AND I LOST BAD, ABOUT 1,300.00 IN THREE WEEKS. NOT COUNTING THE 800.00 IN BAD LUCK CHIPS.. COSTUMER SERVICE IS RUDE AT LEAST WAS THEN.. GAMING IS TIGHT AT THIS Casino, ALL RTG'S TO ME ARE TIGHT AND CAN BE CONTROLLED AND MANIPULATED I HAVE LEARNED THIS ONE THE HARD WAY TRUST ME... IF YOU NOTICE WHEN YOU DEPOSIT AT FIRST YOU GET LITTLE WINS THAT GIVE YOU HOPE, AND THEN YOU LOSE MOST OF THE TIME... BUT YOU USUALLY HIT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN WITH FREE CHIPS????????? 1+1= DON'T PLAY HERE...

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by jomama171982 on 2008-01-22

    1000BONUSEXPLOSION would not work for me

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by radams05 on 2008-01-21

    I enjoy playing at coolcat, but all RTG Casinos have the same games and I wish they had better variety.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by mj1576 on 2008-01-02

    COOLCAT50 doesnt work anymore but the rest do

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Cool Cat Review submitted by valerie on 2007-11-19

    i'm not a big fan of RTG Casinos but i have played here and it was ok, they had a nice selection of games. i know they give out alot of free chips thur the year.
    i guess the layout of the Casino just doesn't grab my attention, it looks like something from the 80's compared to other software. but that's just me.

     
     
  1. Cool Cat casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page