review of 5 of 5

123 Bingo Nominale 5/5 basé sur 3 avis clients

123 Bingo is a Parlay powered Bingo123 Bingo is an online Bingo that USA players can play 123 Bingo Bingo offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
123 Bingo Est devenu un leader dans l'industrie de la Bingo En Ligne Entreprise. Ils sont très réputés, et d'offrir une excellente Bingo Les bonus. Avec un Bonus sans dépôt C'est encaissable à essayer ce site, il est facile de voir pourquoi ils sont plus achalandées en ligne. Ils sont toujours en cours d'exécution quotidienne, raffles dépôt promotions, en envoyant de l'argent gratuit, et l'exécution de promotions exceptionnelles. Optimisé par la dernière dans Parlay offres logicielles, vous trouverez un stable et un fonctionnement sans heurts Bingo L'expérience. Ils ont une superbe 3D Casino L'article aussi avec tous les jeux que vous pouviez l'imaginer. Qu'il s'agisse de cartes, dice, Les fentes, les étiquettes de traction, keno, ou vidéo poker, ils ont il vous attendant. Licence, possédé et géré hors du Costa Rica, ils font partie d'un groupe de jeux en ligne prospère. 123Bingoonline.com est le ravitailleur pour ce qui est devenu une liste croissante de sites appartenant notamment au Bingo Flash, Bingo chevaliers, et Melina Bingo. Ils offrent des options bancaire adapté à toute personne, et sont de la plus grande facilité d'utilisation. Le service client est fantastique et disponible 24/7 via live chat, e-mail, téléphone et fax. Ils acceptent USA joueurs, ainsi qu'à peu près n'importe quel autres régions du monde.
  1. 123 bonus de Bingo Bingo

    20 $ casino bonus sans dépôt de 123 Bingo Bingo

    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $20
    Conditions De Pari : 0x

    1000% bonus de casino de 123 Bingo Bingo

    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $20
    1000 % Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $100 et obtenez $1000
    Conditions De Pari : 0x
  1. 123 Bingo Bingo Guide des bonus


    123 Présentation de Bingo

    123BingoOnline a été lancé en 2004 par le bien reconnu Emoney Processing Ltd., et seulement deux ans plus tard a été nommé le Meilleur Nouveau Site de Bingo. Cette primé casino propose une large gamme de jeux et est actuellement établi au Costa Rica.

    123Bingo en ligne accepte les acteurs internationaux, y compris Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS (à partir de la restriction d'États) et permet aux joueurs de se connecter et de discuter avec d'autres Bingo Les joueurs en temps réel ce qui lui confère une excellente ambiance sociale. 123BingoONline utilise des logiciels conçus par palabre Entertainment.

    Pour trouver plus d'informations sur ceci Casino, cliquez sur le lien Plus d'infos ci-dessous.


    123 Points saillants de Bingo

    Promotions & Bonus. Cette Casino En Ligne a quelques grands quotidiens, hebdomadaires et mensuels des promotions, ainsi que d'énormes jackpots et des bonus généreux; en fait, 123BingoOnline a l'un des meilleurs initiale des bonus Bingo En Ligne.

    123BingoOnline organise surprise raffles, un chat, des offres spéciales et même un jackpot progressif qui est constamment mis à jour pour suivre le rythme de l'ensemble de l'action bingo sur le web. Ils offrent à la fois une référence et programme de fidélité.

    Options bancaires. 123BingoOnline a convivial de poche, les méthodes de dépôt et rapide et facile à des retraits. Ils acceptent les cartes Visa Electron, Neteller, MasterCard, Maestro, MoneyGram, Quicktender, ECOEt Visa. Leur dépôt minimum est de US$10.

    De sécurité. 123BingoOnline utilise une technologie de chiffrage avancée qui conserve toutes les informations privées entre le lecteur sécurisé’s et l'ordinateur 123serveurs BingoOnline, comme elle l'est crypté avant d'être transmis. La société garantit le fair-play et la transparence pour les joueurs.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux. 123BingoOnline a un facile à naviguer interface qui permet aux joueurs d'explorer toutes les options de jeu. Ils emploient un logiciel qui ne nécessite pas de téléchargement, si les joueurs préfèrent, ils peuvent utiliser à l'instant version du jeu et ce logiciel est fourni par le bien-connu Parley de Divertissement. Le logiciel prend en charge facile chat et de la cha fonctionnalité est disponible dans chaque jeu de bingo.

    123BingoOnline offre une grande sélection de bingo et jeux de casino, y compris 75 ball bingo, 90 boules Bingo, Les fentes, Vidéo poker, le keno, languettes de tirage, le blackjack, la roulette, le craps et.

    Soutien À La Clientèle. Ce casino vous offre un service client 24/7, qui peuvent être rapidement contacté par courriel, par messagerie instantanée ou par l'appel de la 123BingoOnline’s numéro d'appel gratuit.

    Graphics & sons. Les graphismes et la mise en page des jeux sont très plaisants, belle, propre conception tels qu'ils ont récemment mis à jour leur aspect et ils offrent des jeux plus réalistes. Il est relativement une publicité-free environment le joueur n'auront pas à faire face à de trop nombreuses bannières ennuyantes o pop-up ads).

    NOUS les joueurs sont les bienvenus à ce Casino.
     


    123 Bingo inconvénient

    Aucun que j'ai pu trouver.


    123 opinion personnelle de Bingo

    123Bingo en ligne est un Casino qui peut être apprécié par les deux nouveaux et les joueurs vétérans. Je pense qu'il est bon que les joueurs peuvent choisir de télécharger le logiciel ou non, sans avoir à compromettre l'expérience. Leurs graphismes sont sympas, et ont un excellent service à la clientèle peut être contacté à tout moment. La première Bonus est particulièrement lucratif ainsi que les autres promotions et ils offrent une bonne variété de jeux pour divertir les joueurs.

     
  1. Propriétés de Bingo comme 123 Bingo

    123 Bonus Casino Bingo

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 1000% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    123BingoOnline a été lancé en 2004 par le bien reconnu la monnaie électronique Processing Ltd., et seulement deux ans plus tard a été nommé le meilleur nouveau Bingo ...
    123 Bingo Casino review and bonuses

    Bingo Pour De L'Argent Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    PlayForMoney a été créé en 2001, mais a récemment été remanié qui a grandement amélioré l'aspect et la convivialité de cette salle de bingo. Il utilise les Pourparlers Entertainment softwa ...
    Bingo For Money review and bonuses

    Bonus casino de salle de bingo

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Salle de Bingo est détenu et exploité par Winward Hall Ltd et les promesses de joueurs très réalistes de salle de bingo de l'expérience. ...
    Bingo Hall Casino review and bonuses
  1. 123 Bingo Bingo critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    123 Bingo d'examen soumis par AFCLoni sur 2015-07-01

    J'ai passer à 1-2-3Bingo tout le temps. J'adore leur Les fentes! Je grade 5 sur 5 !

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    123 uhdunno Bingo d'examen soumis par le 2012-01-31

    123 Bingo En ligne est un excellent endroit pour jouer. Ils sont très généreux avec leurs primes, et donnant de BB. J'ai effectué 25 dépôts pris un bonus, et joué pendant plusieurs jours comme quatre heures par jour, la réalisation des lots de jouer, et modeste de bonne taille les encaissements. Ils sont basés au Costa Rica, et sont littéralement prendre le relais dans le Bingo L'industrie. Ils ont englouti comme 10 à 20 Bingo Sites dans le passé 2 ans. Ceux-ci comprennent le capitaine Jack, et quelques autres dans ce groupe. Certains de leurs autres sites de bingo: ils ont acheté le Bingo, briser la Flash bank bingo, le Bingo Knights, et Melina Bingo pour en nommer quelques-uns. Ces gars sont de qualité supérieure. Ils ont toujours payer, et payer par de nombreuses méthodes. La seule chose que je suis en désaccord avec eux, c'est que c'est 10 jours pour recevoir les encaissements. Si elles étaient à raccourcir, je marquerais eux comme le meilleur jamais à jouer au site, et n'aurait jamais cru que de jouer n'importe où ailleurs. Faites-vous une faveur si vous avez la patience d'attendre pour un encaissement et jouer ici. J'ai été un joueur pendant plus de 4 ans, et ils valent bien le patronage.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    123 Bingo d'examen soumis par Valerie sur 2007-11-19

    Cette Bingo Site est super, très belle bon service à la clientèle. Bingo Prix des cartes aller de
    5c. et ils ont également jeu en chat ont été vous pouvez gagner plus Bingo Bucks. Ils ont également Les fentes Qui sont très fun à jouer

     
     
  1. 123 Casino Bingo et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Meastro Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos

review of 5 of 5

123 Bingo 5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings. 2 user reviews.

123 Bingo is a Parlay powered Bingo123 Bingo is an online Bingo that USA players can play 123 Bingo Bingo offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
123 Bingo has become an industry leader in the Online Bingo business. They are very reputable, and offer great Bingo bonuses. With a no deposit bonus that is cashable to try out the site, it is easy to see why they are busiest online. They are always running daily raffles, deposit specials, sending out free money, and running amazing promotions. Powered by the latest in Parlay software offerings, you will find a stable and smooth running Bingo experience. They have a fantastic 3D Casino section also with all the games you could imagine. Whether it be cards, dice, Slots, pull tabs, keno, or video poker, they have it waiting for you. Licensed, owned, and operated out of Costa Rica, they are part of a thriving online gaming group. 123Bingoonline.com is the mothership for what has become a growing list of sites owned including Bingo Flash, Bingo Knights, and Melina Bingo. They offer banking options suitable for anyone, and are of the utmost ease to use. Customer Service is fantastic and available 24/7 via live chat, email, phone, and fax. They accept USA players, as well as just about any other worldwide regions.
  1. 123 Bingo Bingo Bonuses

    $20 No deposit casino bonus from 123 Bingo Bingo

    No Deposit Bonus : $20
    Wager Requirements : 0x

    1000% casino bonus from 123 Bingo Bingo

    No Deposit Bonus : $20
    1000% Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $1000
    Wager Requirements : 0x
  1. 123 Bingo Bingo Bonus Guide


    123 Bingo Overview

    123BingoOnline was launched in 2004 by the well recognized Emoney Processing Ltd., and only two years later was named the Best New Bingo Site. This award winning Casino offers a wide range of games and is currently established in Costa Rica.

    123Bingo Online accepts International players, including US players (from the unrestricted states) and allows players to login and chat with other Bingo players in real time which gives it an excellent social vibe. 123BingoONline uses software designed by Parley Entertainment.

    To find more information about this Casino, click on the Read More link below.


    123 Bingo Highlights

    Promotions & Bonuses. This Online Casino has some great daily, weekly and monthly promotions, as well as huge jackpots and generous Deposit Bonuses; in fact, 123BingoOnline has one of the best initial bonuses in Online Bingo.

    123BingoOnline organizes surprise raffles, chat specials and even a progressive jackpot that is constantly updated to keep up with the pace of all the Bingo action on the web. They offer both a referral and loyalty program.

    Banking Options. 123BingoOnline has pocket-friendly deposit methods and fast and easy withdrawals. They accept Visa Electron, Neteller, MasterCard, Maestro, MoneyGram, Quicktender, ECO, and Visa. Their minimum deposit is US$10.

    Security. 123BingoOnline uses an advanced encryption technology that keeps all the private information secure between the player’s computer and the 123BingoOnline servers, as it is all encrypted before it is transmitted. The company guarantees fair play and transparency for players.

    Software/Games Variety. 123BingoOnline has an easy to navigate interface which allows players to explore all the gaming options. They employ software that does not require download, if players prefer they can use the instant-play version and this software is provided by the well-known Parley Entertainment. The software supports easy chat and the cha feature is available in every Bingo game.

    123BingoOnline offers a great selection of Bingo and Casino games, including 75 ball bingo, 90 ball bingo, Slots, video poker, keno, pull tabs, blackjack, roulette, and craps.

    Customer Support. This Casino offers a 24/7 customer service, that may be quickly contacted by email, instant chat or by calling the 123BingoOnline’s toll free number.

    Graphics & Sounds. The graphics and layout of the games are very pleasing, nice, clean design as they have recently updated their look and they offer realistic gaming. It is relatively an advertisement-free environment so player will not have to deal with too many annoying banners o pop-up ads.

    US players are welcome at this Casino.
     


    123 Bingo Downside

    None that I could find.


    123 Bingo Personal Opinion

    123Bingo online is a Casino that can be enjoyed by both new and veteran players. I think it is great that players can choose whether they download the software or not, without having to compromise the experience. Their graphics are nice, and have excellent customer service that can be contacted at any time. The initial bonus is particularly lucrative as well as the other promotions and they provide a good variety of games to keep players entertained.

     
  1. Bingo properties like 123 Bingo

    123 Bingo Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 1000% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    123BingoOnline was launched in 2004 by the well recognized Emoney Processing Ltd., and only two years later was named the Best New Bingo ...
    123 Bingo Casino review and bonuses

    Bingo For Money Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    PlayForMoney was established in 2001, but has recently been redesigned which greatly improved the look and feel of this bingo hall. It uses Parley Entertainment softwa ...
    Bingo For Money review and bonuses

    Bingo Hall Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    Bingo Hall is owned and operated by Winward Hall Ltd and promises players very realistic bingo hall experience. ...
    Bingo Hall Casino review and bonuses
  1. 123 Bingo Bingo User Reviews

    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    123 Bingo Review submitted by uhdunno on 2012-01-31

    123 Bingo online is a great place to play. They are very generous with their bonuses, and giving of bb's. I've made 25 deposits taken a bonus, and played for several days like four hours a day, achieving lots of play, and modest to good sized cashouts. They are based in Costa Rica, and are literally taking over in the Bingo industry. They have gobbled up like 10 to 20 Bingo sites in the past 2 years. These include Captain Jack, and a few others in that group. Some of their other bingo sites: they bought Bingo Flash, break the bank bingo, Bingo Knights, and Melina Bingo to name a few. These guys are top notch. They always pay, and pay through many methods. The only thing that I am at odds with them about, is that it's 10 days to receive cashouts. If they were to shorten this, I would score them as the best ever site to play at, and would never think of playing anywhere else. Do yourself a favor if you have the patience to wait for a cashout and play here. I've been a player there for over 4 years, and they are worth the patronage.

     
     
    • Game Selection:
      Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:
      Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:
      Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:
      Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:
      Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:
      Fun factor 5 out of 5

    123 Bingo Review submitted by valerie on 2007-11-19

    this Bingo site is great, very nice good customer service. Bingo card prices go from
    5Cents and up they also have chat game were you can win extra Bingo bucks. they also have Slots which are very fun to play

     
     
  1. 123 Bingo casino banking and payment processors


    123 Bingo banks you can deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos  See all Visa Casinos  See all Neteller Casinos  See all Ecocard Casinos  See all Meastro Casinos  See all Visa Electron Casinos  

    123 Bingo banks you can only deposit with



    123 Bingo banks you can only withdraw with

Allfreechips Fan Page